Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Children's Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Children's Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Perfect as an heirloom gift, this children's locket is crafted in sterling silver with engraving that features a unique heart design and moves freely on a matching cable chain necklace.
4,2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very nice! Time will tell on quality
Even though it is a children's locket it did fit my girlfriend quite nicely! It all depends on her neck size of course. From what I can tell it is a very good quality necklace! Looks great and I like how you can fit two pictures. It took a little time to get the pictures perfect but once done it looks very nice. Time will tell if it hold up to my expectations but my girlfriend loves it!
Anonymous - 
06/03/2013
share
I bought 3 lockets to give as birthday gifts this year to 3 of my granddaughters. I had their initial put on the locket. I am very pleased with them and am sure they will be too.
Linden J. - 
12/31/2012
share
Beautiful and delicate!
This locket is beautiful and very intricate. My daughter loved it!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Little treasure
This is a wonderful locket for a little girl.Perfect size and pretty design.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Can't wait for my granddaughter to open it!
The locket is beautiful. I can't wait to see my granddaughter open it on Christmas! The engraving is very professional. My order came within a few days, well packaged. The presentation was lovely.
Linda - 
12/10/2012
share
It was a gift for my Niece... Everybody loved it!
Michelle - 
09/10/2012
share
Great gift for a child.
The locket is beautiful. My niece is too young to know (it was a first birthday present), but, her mother loved it! :) One thing, however, is that the chain is of visibly lower quality than the locket itself. Not a deal breaker at all, given that its a child's piece, but, just something to be aware of.
Lisa - 
07/09/2012
share
I think it will be perfect for my flower girl!
Anonymous - 
05/30/2012
share
Perfect!
It was a gift for my niece's 7th birthday. It was a great size for her and she loved it.
Michael - 
04/27/2012
share
"She loves it".
We bought this locket for our adopted six year old. She loves it.
Patricia - 
02/23/2012
share
5 year old daughter loves to show it off!
It is a small lockett but it is perfect for my 5 year old daughter. If it were any larger, it would have looked too large for her. She loves to show it off!
Kevin - 
02/21/2012
share
She hasn't seen it yet, but will love it.
Chain is smaller in width than expected but the piece as a whole is amazing.
William - 
01/26/2012
share
Love them, so perfrect for a child!
It was extraordinary and my daughter's love them
Jennifer - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink