Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Wedding Set Charm in Sterling Silver
Wedding Set Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver wedding set charm includes both a wedding band and a prong-set crystal engagement ring. It's the perfect way to commemorate the special day.
4,6 out of 5 (47 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  47 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (47 Reviews)
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Looks great
Was exactly as described and pictured. The clasp is very easy to use.
Donald - 
06/11/2014
share
Sweet Little Charms
These charms are so cute! I purchased this charm as well as a couple others to place at the base of the flowers on my bouquet. They are exactly what I was looking for. Simple, but not cheap looking. I will definitely be purchasing more trinkets for myself and my bridesmaids.
Jewel - 
01/16/2014
share
Delicated and beautiful
It has a beautiful finish, shiny and size, looks beautiful.
JUDITH - 
01/11/2014
share
Exceptional Wedding Set Charm. Price was great and shipping was paid for and very quick on getting the gift here before Christmas!
Darren - 
01/03/2014
share
Great shopping experience!
This charm is adorable. Great size, beautiful detail. Love it! I needed it right away and chose the next day shipping, I placed the order at 2:00 PM and received it the next morning! Very impressed.
Michelle - 
08/20/2013
share
Well made. Do not hesitate to buy. yes, crystal even glitters.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2013
share
The charm is beautifully designed and an ideal weight to create a bracelet that will be holding a lot of charms.
DOROTHY - 
05/16/2013
share
My wife loved her mother's day gift
The charm is beautiful as is all the charms I have purchased for my wife' charm bracelet.
John - 
05/13/2013
share
I love them, I hope she does too!
Looks just like a real wedding ring set, just smaller! This is a birthday gift for my daughter, she just got married in December.
Cheryl - 
04/29/2013
share
I love this charm!
My husband got it for our 5th anniversary. It is just the right size (same as my other charms), and the 'diamond' in the ring even sparkles. I'm looking forward to getting more charms from this selection!
Brenda - 
04/12/2013
share
Wife loved it!
My wife loved this!
Clarence - 
06/04/2012
share
She loves it
A great addition to my wife's charm bracelet.
Jeff - 
05/06/2012
share
She loved it!
This was a birthday gift for our new sister-in-law. We all have charm bracelets, so we thought we should start one for her too. This is the second charm we've gotten from here, and I'm sure we will be getting more! Beautiful, high quality and classic.
Jennifer J. - 
02/02/2012
share
Loved It!
She loved it! Absolutely thought it was beautiful
Anthony - 
02/01/2012
share
Love the charm
Thank you! The charm was a gift and she loved it! You made me a hero...
Rosa - 
01/04/2012
share
Love this charm!
My husband bought this charm as a Christmas gift for a charm bracelet that he previously bought. It is absolutely adorable, and I love it!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
The charm looks like miniture wedding rings. I love them. I was very pleased with them. every charm I have oreder from Blue Nile has been beautiful. I plan to order many more!!!!!
janie - 
02/25/2011
share
I am a wedding planner and own this charm. I purchased it for a wedding planner as a birthday gift. Love it.
Anonymous - 
11/24/2010
share
She was happy with the gift
Thanks
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
Lovely Charm!
A very lovely charm to add to my current collection on my bracelet. It looks like a real diamond although it is a crystal! Lovely detail and I am glad I chose it!
Margaret - 
01/07/2010
share
My wife loves it when I chop at Blue Nile
She loved it.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2009
share
She loved the wedding set charm
My daughter was married 2 months ago and she wore her charm bracelet in her wedding. I wanted to get her a charm to remember the day. Your wedding set charm is identical to her wedding and engaement rings. She loved it!
Barbara - 
07/22/2009
share
I purchased this charm as an anniversary gift for myself and love it. Great charm, very nice and very quality.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2009
share
Excellent wedding gift for bride
Very happy with this as a wedding gift for the most beautiful bride in the universe
Anonymous - 
06/13/2009
share
They look like real wedding rings!!
It looks like real wedding rings. My wife had the perfect chain for the set.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2009
share
love it
love it
Terrence - 
12/24/2008
share
I gave this to my sister on her wedding day and she was really happy with it. She had given me a charm bracelet many years ago for Christmas and she has one just like it so it will be a perfect reminder of her beautiful wedding day. She loves it. Thank you.
Tara - 
12/24/2008
share
She loves the charm bracelet and all of the Bluenile charms!!
My fiance loves her charm bracelet and all of the charms from bluenile.com. For every occasion, I always add another charm to her bracelet. She loves her collection!
Michael - 
12/10/2008
share
Gorgeous and sparkly
This charm is gorgeous and sparkly. I lost the original off of my bracelet so I do recommend that you get the sodered on by a jeweler.
Jeannette - 
12/03/2008
share
She adores the charms
Its wonderful and well described.
Victor - 
09/24/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wedding Set Charm in Sterling Silver :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink