Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pearl and Oyster Charm in Sterling Silver
Pearl and Oyster Charm in Sterling Silver
Remember a special trip to the ocean with this opening oyster charm featuring a freshwater cultured pearl inside. Designed to precisely fit on our charm bracelets.
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday. I started with the bracelet and three charms last year and will add to it for special occassions in the future. She loved it!!!
Bonnie - 
01/14/2013
share
Elegant charm
As a present for family, the charm was simple, elegant and just the right size to fit with other charms for a small wrist.
Anonymous - 
07/11/2012
share
So Nice!
I bought this charm to give as a gift. It is well-made and very cool as it open and closes. It's like a real pearl oyster but in miniature and all silver.
Irene - 
12/12/2011
share
Lovely little charm
Lovely charm - I especially like the fact that you can open and close the "shell" to view the pearl inside. The pearl is tiny - if it were a bit larger, I would have rated this "exceptional."
Anonymous - 
10/25/2011
share
Fantastic quality as always
I love Blue Nile charms and have many. The same quality and workmanshio is evident here. My one complaint would be the fact that due to the design it sounds very hollow as it hits other charms. I love the "music" that charm bracelets make. Unfortunately this results in a sour note here and there.
Annette - 
09/28/2011
share
She loved the charm
Lovely! Good quality.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2011
share
Fun to open!
It is lovely! Inside is a tiny white pearl. So cute & sweet. I like to open it and look at the pearl when I'm bored. Fun! It hangs shut on my bracelet and once in a while it opens on its own.
Robbin - 
08/31/2011
share
This is a beautiful charm that I bought as a Mother's Day gift; my mom loved it!
Lori - 
05/21/2011
share
Mother's Treasure Pearl
I purchased this for my mother... she loved it! The pearl inside was a special touch that made it almost like a treasured secret. The fact that it has a clasp on the charm is perfect- she can wear it with any necklace or bracelet that has a link- it just clasps right on!
Brett - 
05/18/2011
share
It was just as describes on site easy company to work with.
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
loved it
Anonymous - 
02/25/2011
share
My wife loved it.
This is a great gift for a charm braclet the only thing is I was a little disappointed in the size of the pearl, if it were just a little bigger and had a little contrast to better see it then it would have been perfect, but all in all not a bad product.
Charles - 
02/23/2011
share
She loves it.
N/A
Tresa - 
01/21/2011
share
It was just the little gift that made the day
It was just the little gift that made the day
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink