Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Engraveable Oval Locket Charm in Sterling Silver
Engraveable Oval Locket Charm in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver oval locket is suspended from a lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets and can be engraved to add a personal touch.
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Looks Great!
Super cute!! Excellent quality, I got the engraving and it looks great.
Steven - 
01/27/2014
share
Nice size, made well with a strong clasp. It did have one of the plastic inserts missing which hold the photo in, but i was sent a replacement within a few days.
Anonymous - 
03/25/2013
share
She cried...she loved it!
Bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter, mother of two. She loved it! We are going to pick out a chain or bracelet to go with it. I was so pleased with the instant communication and speedy delivery! Blue Nile will be my Christmas gift place!
Pamela - 
09/24/2012
share
Beauiful Locket for a fair price
I did not see this in person, because it was sent directly to my mother in another state but she loved it. She said they did a fabulous job on the engraving too. I just wish the size picture it holds would have been posted in the description so I could have had the photos sent at the same time. As it turned out, she has to measure the holders for me, so I can order them separately.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2012
share
The locket is hard to open, i like that the clasp is secure but i also wanted to be able to open it without breaking a nail.
Rebecca - 
05/11/2012
share
She wears as a Necklace
My daughter just had her second child and I wanted to give her something with both children's name on it. The Oval Locket Charm was idea. I bought it with the intention of it being on her charm braclet, but she liked it so much she wears it as a necklace
Nina - 
01/04/2012
share
Birthday Present...Koved it.
My daughter-in-law loved the Oval Locket Charm I gave her for her birthday. She already owned the bracelet so it was a good match.
Nina - 
04/06/2011
share
"My sister loved the oval locket on her bracelet"
The charm was great!! It looked beautiful on her charm bracelet and she loved the inscription on the front and picture inside. It just made her birthday more special!! I like how the charm has its own clasp, so you won't lose it..great idea!! I plan on buying her a charm for every occasion:)
Anonymous - 
11/12/2010
share
It was the perfect Valentine gift
Beautiful addition to the lovely charm bracelet I purchased previously from Blue NIle.
Michael - 
02/11/2010
share
Stands Out
The locket was beautiful and wonderful quality. It is a larger than most charms so it stands out. For this gift it was perfect because it holds a picture of a first child, but others might not like it.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2010
share
I think they did a great job. It was definitely worth the money
Anonymous - 
01/21/2010
share
Very beautiful. This was a gift for my daughter, she loves it.
Donna - 
12/30/2009
share
it is beautiful, but a little larger than I thought it would be. I bought it for a charm bracelet for my daughter in law and it is bigger than all the other charms,
Anonymous - 
12/02/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Engraveable Oval Locket Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink