Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Graduation Cap Charm in Sterling Silver
Graduation Cap Charm in Sterling Silver
Commemorate your graduate's accomplishment with this sterling silver graduation cap charm featuring a moving tassel. Designed to precisely fit on our charm bracelets.
4,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
"My daughter loved her graduation cap charm."
The graduation cap charm was exceptional in both quality and looks. My daughter loved it! Delivery was quick and the price was right. I highly recommend Blue Nile.
Janice - 
08/05/2014
share
She loved it!
I bought this for my daughter-in-law's MBA graduation. She loved it! It is very pretty and the tassel swings separately from the top of the cap. Very shiny too.
Gayle - 
05/06/2013
share
Nice detail. Arrived quickly. G'dgt loved it.
pat - 
06/29/2011
share
I love it ;p
cute gradaution gift
WANLI - 
06/15/2011
share
Memorable gift
Appropiate for the graduate
Gale - 
06/03/2011
share
late bloomer
My Mother in Law loved the charm when she graduated from college 55 years after she started.
Joseph - 
05/10/2011
share
Loving this charm at utmost
it is a soft touch for a long time of achievment. I love this charm.
Tierny - 
12/09/2010
share
looks exactly like a grad cap
Really good quality and looks just like a grad cap back and front, the cutest part is the tassle. Perfect down to the smallest detail!
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
Just what I wanted
Loved the fact that the tassle was actually like a real tassle (loose)
Michelle - 
05/23/2010
share
My daughter loved the charm.
It was a gift for my daughter. She is very happy, loved this charm. One comment though. Her bracelet links a bit thicker, so the clasp did not want to lock. She managed to lock it, but now it's not possible to remove the charm. Would help if the clasp was a bit wider.
Anonymous - 
01/08/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink