Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Engraveable Four-Leaf Clover Charm in Sterling Silver
Engraveable Four-Leaf Clover Charm in Sterling Silver
A little luck goes a long way. This sterling silver four-leaf clover charm hangs from lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets. Engrave this charm with an initial or name for a personalized touch.
4,6 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Good size for charm, but a little lightweight for price
Anonymous - 
07/22/2014
share
Pretty, but small.
As usual, the packaging of this item was very pretty and made the gift look special. Unfortunately, the charm was so small, that it almost got lost in the bag. The recipient thought the bag was empty. Be careful to really look at the dimensions of an item, looks can be deceiving.
thomas - 
05/28/2014
share
I bought a charm for my god daughter and she loved it! I am very hapy with thw quality and the service was great . I am not normally an "on line " purchaser but this was very easy. Thank you
I bought a charm for my god daughter and she loved it! I am very happy with the quality and the service was great. I am not normally an "on line " shopper but this was very easy. Thank you
Georgeanna - 
11/29/2012
share
I love it!
Anonymous - 
04/03/2012
share
She Loved the the Charm!
Just what I expected. My wife loved it and wore it for St. Patty's day.
Pedro - 
03/26/2012
share
loved it
My sister loved it!
Hazel - 
03/25/2012
share
Love IT! Just the right size.
Deneen - 
04/05/2011
share
ordering is easy and the selection and quality are great!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She Loves it
She loved it. She attached it to the bangle, heart bracelet that I had just purchased at Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
03/17/2010
share
It's beautiful
Super cute and perfect for my born-on-St-Patrick's-Day daughter's charm bracelet. It looks fabulous, classic and understated.
Jennifer - 
03/04/2010
share
she loved the clover
I bought this for a co-worker as good luck for a new stage in her life. She moved out if state and i wanted to give her something to remember us with.she has charm bracelet that she collects charms for and this fit in perfectly.
gloria - 
07/08/2009
share
Exactly how I wanted it. Bought it for a graduation gift and the person really loved it. Came nicely packaged and with no problems.
Carla - 
05/27/2009
share
The perfect gift for my friend born on St. Patricks Day!
The charm is the size pictured which was perfect and was shipped the same day I ordered it which was great since I was shopping with a deadline.
Melynda - 
04/01/2009
share
This charm generates many compliments.
Online, it is difficult to determine the weight or thickness of a charm. Initially, this charm seemed lighter than what I imagined, but I have enjoyed and received many compliments. I wear it daily.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2009
share
I love my bracelet & charms
Good quality, attractive, hasn't smudged up.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2009
share
I have been shopping with Blue Nile for several years & am always 100% satisfied with them. Exceptionally fast shipping & communication.
Shirley - 
11/19/2008
share
Expressed my well-wishes perfectly
The charm was a perfect gift. Tremendous quality & great value. I wish you had a bigger selection!
Lou Anne - 
10/08/2008
share
The charm isthe sxomething new for my daughter's weding.
The charm is perfect and it arrived in two days!!! Blue Nile is a great companywith a great product.
Alice - 
08/27/2008
share
My friend loved this charm as a going away gift!
Very nice charm! Great quality.
Kristi - 
05/14/2008
share
Thank you
Exceptional quality, and fast shipping!
Rocky - 
05/07/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink