Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Cross Charm in Sterling Silver
Cross Charm in Sterling Silver
This expertly-crafted sterling silver cross charm has a nice size and feel. It features a custom lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,7 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  38 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (38 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My niece loved the cross charm!
Bought the children's silver bracelet and several charms the cross being the last one purchased my niece loves all of them great quality!
Patricia - 
05/17/2014
share
Charms are great quality
Love your charms!!
Kathryn - 
05/22/2013
share
She is thrilled with the charm.
I gave the cross to my wife as a recognition of her confirmation. The quality is excellent, the design elegant in its simplicity.
William - 
05/14/2013
share
Simply beautiful
Everything I expected. Have purchased many charms as a gift to my daughter-in-law and have never been disappointed.
KARIN - 
04/01/2013
share
she loves her charm bracelet
the represenstative was very friendly and helpful in putting together the charm bracelet
Anthony - 
06/01/2012
share
A beautiful charm
This charm is beautiful. It is the right size and a nice addition to the charm bracelet which I also purchased from Blue Nile. You won't be disappointed.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2011
share
Very pleased with the cross charms. Would definately recommend.
Cindy - 
05/23/2011
share
great looking at a great price. Quality sems very good
Dale - 
02/08/2011
share
My Wife Loves It
I added to her Blue Nile charm bracelet with this charm for Mother's Day. My wife was surprised and very happy, except she wants more charms! Always VERY fast shipping and great gift packaging from Blue Nile, for no extra fee.
phil - 
06/09/2010
share
Perfect Charms!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very Nice quality and clasp make it easy to attach to bracelet. The rhodium finish makes it exceptional. Very nice white metal finish.
cynthia - 
02/18/2010
share
This is my first item from Blue Nile and the quality is awesome, the price is great. I really love the charm and will be ordering more from Blue Nile.
Julia - 
01/14/2010
share
The cross is beautiful
The cross is beautiful on my charm braclet.It is the right size. It is well made. I recommend purchasing
susanne - 
11/11/2009
share
Loved the charm - for my grandaughter and it is the perfect size - so nicely already attached to the bracelet. It was boxed beautifully also.
Lynn - 
04/22/2009
share
very good experience
Michelle - 
03/11/2009
share
Loved the Cross Charm!!
The charm is beautiful, and it made a great addition to my wife's charm bracelet. Fantastic buy!!
Frank - 
02/25/2009
share
I got this charm as a gift for my girlfriend's 10 year old daughter. I had previously gotten her a charm bracelet at Blue Nile. She seems to like the bracelet, and this charm, and wears them all the time. Exceptional customer service, as always.
David - 
01/14/2009
share
Loved it!
First time customer but will certainly be back! Great product and exceptional service
Robert - 
01/05/2009
share
My wife loved it, exactly what she was looking for for her charm bracelet.
Jorge - 
12/19/2008
share
For my daughter's first birthday.
I've ordered a few things from Blue Nile. I'm impressed with the quality and speedy service. I'll be ordering again in the future and spreading the word!
Anonymous - 
09/10/2008
share
great quality! love the FREE shipping:)
Anonymous - 
05/30/2008
share
it was a great charm!!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2008
share
It met, but certainly did not exceed, my expectations. The charm was not unlike anything that I could pick up at an average jewelry store.
JAMES - 
05/21/2008
share
This charm was very elegant, yet simple and was the perfect addition to the charm bracelet I had previously given to the receipant.
Katherine - 
05/16/2008
share
She loved the charm
i've been a customer for several years. always quality merchandise and service at great prices. free shipping is a great perk!!!
gina - 
04/30/2008
share
Great value and service
Very nice quality, especially for the price, arrived very quickly even with engraving. Plus free shipping!
Sally - 
04/23/2008
share
Charm was magnificent.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2008
share
She loved the charm & bracelet
This was a gift for my niece who is expecting her first baby. This was bought for her to start a charm collection to commemorate special events. I bought her the bracelet and one charm to start her out. She loved i. Other family members know where it was purchased, so they may buy her charms also
Patricia - 
01/10/2008
share
They both loved their charms...!!!
Ordered Cross for my wife and the letter K for my daughter because I was very happy with a previous order from Blue Nile. Charms were bigger than I expected. With free overnight shipping it was a easy decision. Thanks Blue Nile...!!!
George - 
01/09/2008
share
They both loved their charms...!!!
Ordered Cross for my wife and the letter K for my daughter because I was very happy with a previous order from Blue Nile. Charms were bigger than I expected. With free overnight shipping it was a easy decision. Thanks Blue Nile...!!!
George - 
01/09/2008
share
She loved the cross charm
It was for a birthday present and she loved it
Anonymous - 
01/02/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink