Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Book Charm in Sterling Silver
Book Charm in Sterling Silver
Commemorate her school days, love of reading or a book club. This book charm in sterling silver is designed to precisely fit on our charm bracelets.
4,6 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I and wife love the charms
I love all the charms that I have purchased from Blue Nile, more importantly, my wife loves them also. I do wish you guys would come up with some new charms. I am running out of charms to buy from you. Idea? How about a charm with dice? or a slot machine? or playing cards?
Ernest - 
04/23/2014
share
Happy big sister!
Very nice quality charm with easy clip attached so you can put it on the bracelet with ease. Nicely presented in a blue fabric bag and gift box. I gave it to my sister for her birthday and I think she was very happy.
Linda - 
01/03/2014
share
Perfect for our 1 year.
Great quality and a charming piece
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
Exactly what I've wanted for so many years.
I have always wanted a charm bracelet. I remember first wanting one when I was 8 years old and this year for my birthday my husband got me one. I love the charm he picked for me and can't wait to add more. I really do love the clasp on design of this charm bracelet, making it easy to add and pick a good location for your charms.
Erin - 
12/30/2012
share
It was even better than I expected from the picture on the website. Excellent detail. It will delight my granddaughter who is an avid reader.
Groupon - 
12/14/2012
share
I bought this as a graduation gift and my friend loved it
Anonymous - 
07/31/2012
share
Very Nice.
It is a future gift I think my daughter will be pleased.
Emily - 
01/03/2012
share
Awesome!
This charm is, in a word, charming. I have a charm bracelet from blue nile, which I wear almost all of the time. It only has two charms on it currently, with this book being the third. The bracelet is comfy to wear, and the charms are a really nice size and wonderful quality. The best thing about these charms is the lobster prong clasp that allows you to put the charm on the bracelet immediately and also lets you move it around with ease. It is great that they do not need to be soldered onto the jewelry. Love, love, love.
Anna - 
12/19/2011
share
The book and little shoe charms are beautiful and the best part is that I can move them around on the charm bracelet. Love them!
Pamela - 
10/31/2011
share
Simple yet very nice!
This book charm was a delightful addition to a charm bracelet as it was for a perpetual student.
Edna - 
07/05/2011
share
The bracelet and charms are beautiful - just what I wanted for my granddaughter's Christmas gift.
Anonymous - 
11/24/2010
share
exceptional sterling silver charms
The charms from Blue Nile are solid and substantial - not flimsy as so many charms are these days. I have already ordered two more for my daughter's charm bracelet.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2010
share
Proud to give as a gift.
I was proud to give it as a gift. It was high quality and arrived without delay.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved it!
The charm is beautiful and elegant. I had it engraved, and my girlfriend told me it was the sweetest thing she'd ever received. Thank you, Blue Nile, for making her happy.
Jack - 
12/16/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Book Charm in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink