Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Camera Charm in Sterling Silver
Camera Charm in Sterling Silver
Commemorate a memorable trip or her favorite hobby. This detailed, sterling silver camera charm will be the perfect addition to her charm bracelet.
4,8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect in every way possible Thank You
Katherine R - 
06/26/2013
share
Love it!
Love this charm!!! Great detail makes it look so real!
Holly - 
08/03/2012
share
beautiful charm!
This camera is really cute, shaped like a real camera and has a good weight to it. Love the detail, esp. the ridges around the lens. I'm wearing it on a black cord as a pendant and it looks great.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2012
share
The Camera Charm was adorable. It was a gift for my daugter-in-law who loves photography and she was delighted with her charm.
Rhonda - 
06/12/2012
share
Daughter LOVES charm bracelet
We ordered a charm bracelet and 3 charms for my daughter's birthday. They arrived quickly and were very good quality. She is crazy about the bracelet and wears it every day.
Cammie - 
10/18/2011
share
Gorgeous addition to my bracelet
Absolutely stunning, excellent detail. Love, love, love it.
Lee - 
01/20/2010
share
She loved it!
Mt wife is a prolific scrapbook and the camera helps to symbolize that part of her life.
Robert - 
01/08/2010
share
Great Christmas present
I bought a charm bracelet and the sterling silver charm for my daughter, and she loves them. The charm has great detail and the lobster prong clasp made it so easy to add to her bracelet.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
I like the charm, it's cute. I purchased it because I am a photographer.
Nikilette - 
12/02/2009
share
Better than the picture
I got this as a birthday gift for my sister, who loves taking lots of photos for her scrapbooking. This is what she said about the charm: "The camera charm is even better than the picture! It's solid metal, so it's heavy and lovely with tons of detail (surprising considering how small it is!)"
Jeannie - 
04/22/2009
share
I got a charm bracelet and 3 charms, I love it!
Kevin - 
01/01/2009
share
My wife loved it.
Beautifully crafted, excellent detail. Perfect for the photographer in your life.
Teodulo - 
12/31/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink