Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Venetian Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Venetian Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
This sterling silver bracelet is comprised of box links. Bracelet closes with a lobster prong clasp.
4,5 out of 5 (203 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  203 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (203 Reviews)
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality bracelet
Very nice bracelet - substantial, quality.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2014
share
Beautiful Bracelet just too small
She loved the bracelet but we had to return it as it was too small. It would beideal if there were options for larger lengths.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Xmas gift and I think she will love it!!!
Patricia - 
12/17/2013
share
I absolutely love the bracelet! But after a few wears it has a few white dots on a few of the links that look like the plating has come off.
Bethany - 
11/03/2013
share
i am disappointed that the silver is so shiny it looks a bit junky, i'm returning it. i bought this same bracelet as a gift years ago and it looked much better, not so shiny. i wonder if the silver is different now than before ? thanks anyway !!
Rebecca - 
09/04/2013
share
my 2 friends love the bracelet & I was very happy with the quick delivery!
my 2 friends love the bracelet & I was very happy with the quick delivery!
Anonymous - 
09/03/2013
share
Love!
I love this bracelet. I bought it to replace a similar one from an expensive, well-known retailer that I lost and it is just as nice. The quality is great and it is a perfect bracelet for everyday wear.
Anne - 
08/13/2013
share
Exactly what I was looking for
This bracelet is a very nice piece of jewelry and makes for a perfect little gift. It is petite, but that should be expected as the dimensions are given. It can be difficult to find "quality" silver jewelry without having to buy from some of the so called premium sources so i decided to give blue nile a shot on this one. Dont let the price fool you, we were very pleased with this piece... Even the presentation was impressive. I will definitely buy from blue nile again.
Tanner - 
06/11/2013
share
A beautiful everyday bracelet
I have been trying to find a bracelet that I could use every day and actually like it. I am so happy to have purchased this venetian bracelet by Blue Nile. It is beautiful and what I expected.
Genevieve - 
05/10/2013
share
Beautiful, well made sterling silver bracelet
Well made, substantial weight; beautiful sterling silver bracelet! Very comfortable; haven't taken it off since I received it! Love it!!
Suzanne - 
03/19/2013
share
Fantastic bracelet
A very high quality bracelet. Bought if for my wife and she absolutely loved it. I highly recommend buying it. It easily compares with higher end, baby-blue box jewelers!
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
This bracelet is stunning. I bought one for my daughter's stocking. When if arrived it was so lovely that I bought two more; one for myself and a sister. It came quickly in a lovely box.
janice - 
01/03/2013
share
Beautiful and rare... Loved my jewelry
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
I bought this bracelet a few years ago for my mom and myself. We LOVE them and wear them daily. I just purchased two more to give to my sisters as bridesmaid gifts!!
Lindsey - 
08/29/2012
share
She loved the bracelet!
It was bought a a birthday gift for my mom and she loved it. She said it was exactly what she wanted! My sister even hinted that she wanted one too.
Kelly - 
08/23/2012
share
Quality at a great price
I'm always impressed with the quality of Blue Nile's jewelry. The bracelet I bought is beautiful and sturdy. It rivals more expensive jewelry stores. And the price is always reasonable!
Lauralee - 
05/22/2012
share
My sister LOVED he bracelet!
I really loved the service I received, almost more than the bracelet itself, I would definitely purchase from Blue Nile again.
Living - 
05/20/2012
share
Perfect thank you gift
The bracelet was a gift for my Aunt. It fit perfectly and she loves it!
Anonymous - 
03/26/2012
share
Its beautifully made and very rich looking.
Lisa L. - 
03/07/2012
share
Very classy bracelet
My wife loved this bracelet and hasn't taken it off since she got it. It's a bit difficult to clasp without help, but she is very pleased with it anyway. It very classy and well made.
Bob - 
03/07/2012
share
This bracelet is my new favorite! I have a small wrist, about 5.5", and was afraid that it would be too long. It doesn't look obvious that it is a bit long for my wrist. If a smaller size had been available I would have ordered it but this will do. It doesn't get in the way when I'm writing which is important to me. The weight is perfect. The design is very eye catching. It's a keeper!
Shelley - 
02/29/2012
share
Beautiful
The picture is nice but the bracelet is gorgeous.
Cheryl - 
12/28/2011
share
Although the bracelet was very pretty, it was impossible for me to put on without help -- which means I couldn't wear it while traveling for business, or otherwise, unless someone is with me. I would like to see BlueNile start carrying more bracelets in white gold, too!
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
I absolutely love this bracelet! It looks exactly like a more expensive bracelet I had my eye on at Tiffany&Co. The only downside was that I had to custom order it in a longer length because it comes in one standard size. But the customer service representatives were great and the pricing was very reasonable! I haven't taken it off since I got it weeks ago and it's just as shiny as it was when I got it!
Carly - 
11/16/2011
share
Just what my sister wanted!
This was a present for my sister. The item arrived very quickly. It is well made, and very similar to the Tiffany's bracelet.
Christine - 
11/04/2011
share
very pretty and comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
10/13/2011
share
I have the tiffany necklace and this bracelet is the perfect match!
Janine - 
09/12/2011
share
Day to Night
I have been looking for a simple everyday bracelet and this bracelet fits that job. I love that I can wear it from day to night and know that it will hold up because it is high quality. I even had a tiffany associate mistake it for one of their pieces : )
Anonymous - 
08/10/2011
share
Beautiful and high quality bracelet
Beautiful bracelet, bright and shiny, very classy, Tiffany style....gave as a Sweet 16 gift....very nice quality.....great service from Blue Nile...the box and presentation of bracelet was top quality!
Kathleen - 
03/14/2011
share
What she wanted
This was exactly what the wife wanted and at the price I wanted.
Anonymous - 
02/01/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink