Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Byzantine Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Byzantine Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Voluminous yet lightweight, highly polished hollow sterling silver links form our distinctive Byzantine bracelet. This perfect casual accent lays flat for comfortable wear.
4,4 out of 5 (267 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  267 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (267 Reviews)
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Fast shipping great item
Anonymous - 
05/30/2014
share
Just Lovely!
The thickness of the bracelet is great! It is not too thick or thin. I love the clasp, as well.
Jodi - 
01/27/2014
share
Excellent daily piece
I like the weight of the bracelet and the large clasp. It is a very light colored silver. It's really perfect for basically any attire from casual to dressy.
Lujenna - 
12/19/2013
share
lovely bracelet nice quality
love love love it!
Debbie - 
09/18/2013
share
Love it!!
Beautiful bracelet. Loved it the minute I opened the box. The clasp is a bit difficult to put on, but still love the way it looks. Its a keeper. Very happy with the bracelet.
Alexandra - 
07/05/2013
share
Not for small wrists
For big wrists this might be a good choice..but not for me. It appears to be too overwhelming on a small wrist like mine. Also its too white and shiny for my taste. I loved the intricacy of the design...if it was the same design on a petite size then I would have kept it. Unfortunately I have to return it.
Swarnali - 
05/15/2013
share
Quality subpar
Returned immediately - quality inferior to other Blue Nile products I have. The clasp is particularly flimsy.
Kristine - 
04/30/2013
share
Hated it
Poor craftmanship, lightweight, unattractively shiny
Katie - 
04/19/2013
share
Proud owner!
This is a beautiful bracelet and I've worn it almost every day since it arrived. Great quality and lightweight...shiny and attractive!
Angela - 
02/05/2013
share
luxury in sterling
Beautiful quality. Very shiny and bright - a little more than expected. Otherwise absolutely worth the price. Shipping was fast. A great company to buy from.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
The bracelet is a very beautiful and met my expectations, however I didn't realize that it would be too big for my wrist and so I have not been able to wear it yet. My only other comment does not have to deal with the product itself but with the iphone mobile phone app. It is really well designed but I would have like to be able to have access to people's comments and the percentage of people that rated each star rating. I have not visited your web page online and so I don't know if you normally post that information or not. But I feel like the feedback from customers would be greatly helpful in choosing what product to purchase.
Lan - 
01/06/2013
share
Nice quality - light weight. Looks nice on my wife's wrist - she loves it.
Doug - 
01/05/2013
share
Great Value
The bracelet was actually wider than I expected. Great value for the money.
Judy - 
01/01/2013
share
Overall good value and exceeded my expectations. Bought this for my daughter and she loved it. Bracelet arrived ahead of expectation.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2013
share
Stunning but, very large.
The bracelet was very stunning and beautiful, Just take note it is thick as the body of a ball point pen. No fault on Blue Nile I should of paid more attention to the dimensions on the description page. We will have to return it but, Blue Nile is very good at handling these things. This is the 4th time I had shop here and never been disappoint in the quality or the customer service Blue Nile provides.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2012
share
lovely bracelet
The bracelet is lovely, the clasp is very difficult to open. Perhaps a different style clasp would work better.
Anne - 
12/16/2012
share
Very pretty and well-made, just as advertised
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
She was amazed....
My wife loves this bracelet and she says it feels soft and silky on her wrist
orlando - 
11/26/2012
share
The bracelet was very nice, however, I have a very small wrist and it was too large. I did have to return it.
Terri - 
09/11/2012
share
very shiny
Pretty bracelet, but I find the clasp hard to manage. I have the same problem with another Blue Nile bracelet, so I have to quit buying this style. But the actual bracelet is very pretty, tho' shinier and brighter than I expected.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2012
share
Bright & Shiny!
Silver is very shiny, and almost doesn't look real -- it is a little "bling-y".
Anonymous - 
08/20/2012
share
Looks More Expensive Than It Was
Worth every penny - looks like it cost a lot more than it did
Kathleen - 
08/03/2012
share
I love this bracelet. I purchased it after I received the necklace. It's a perfect set and it feels so comfortable on my wrist.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2012
share
She loves the bracelet!
Light weight & very nice. Easy to dress up or wear casual. Wife is already asking for the matching necklace.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2012
share
Much nicer than the picture. Have received many compliments. I am very pleased.
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
I bought this same bracelet many years ago and it was my favorite piece. This was a replacement and it was a great purchase. I've worn it everyday since I bought it - absolutely love it.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
My wife loves this bracelet
I bought this for my wife for our anniversary. She loves it!
Kenny - 
03/25/2012
share
stunning Bracelet!
This bracelet is stunning! And the quality is outstanding! Can't wait to get the necklace!
Marcy-Jo - 
02/20/2012
share
It melted her heart this winter.
Excellent quality. Wonderful design.
Anonymous - 
01/11/2012
share
The jewelry is beautiful!
The jewelry is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/11/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Byzantine Bracelet in Sterling Silver :
4,3 out of 5 (3 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink