Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Box Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver
Box Chain Necklace in Sterling Silver
Create added interest to any pendant with this box chain necklace crafted in sterling silver.
4,5 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great chain
I was looking for a thicker chain necklace as one I have is so thin and gets caught in my hair. This one is perfect it's thick enough and does not get caught on hair or clothing. It is really is beautiful. The chain is so bright and catches the light.
Amy - 
11/24/2014
share
Elegance and Class in a Lovely Necklace
The box chain necklaces are hard to find these days, but they are my favourite. I love the sparkle and durability! This necklace was just the right length and it looks classy.
Melanie - 
11/07/2014
share
Pretty little necklace
Exactly what I was looking for! The length was perfect and the pendant that I bought it for, fit wonderfully!
Mindy - 
06/17/2014
share
Perfect sterling silver necklace.
I love the necklace and wear it all the time.
robyn ashley - 
05/07/2014
share
Shiny
Very nice looking chain - stands out
Anonymous - 
04/29/2014
share
The necklace is just the right length and thickness. I love it!
Donna - 
01/25/2014
share
Great value.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2014
share
great quality and purchasing from an ethical company makes it even better.
suzanne - 
01/10/2014
share
I like my necklace and also I love the gift box. I will recommend this site to my sisters and friends.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
I truly love this chain!
Beautiful, delicate, sparkling necklace. It looks much better in person than on the website. It's a must buy to wear by itself or with a charm. Very nice!
Anonymous - 
05/01/2013
share
Nice chain
It's a perfect chain for the many items I've been given that I want to show off.
Gina - 
04/15/2013
share
The clasp is a little difficult for me because I have long fingernails.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
after making several purchases from Blue Nile over the years, the quality of this chain is just so-so. Also, the 2-day shipment missed its delivery time (no snow delays), as FedEx just forgot about it in the warehouse. I had to chase BN and FEx to get them deliver right before Xmas.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Great necklace for a great price!
Great necklace for a great price!
Teri - 
12/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink