Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Blue Topaz Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (December)
Blue Topaz Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (December)
A single sky blue topaz, the birthstone for December, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,3 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Good quality sterling. Love the clasp. Can move around on bracelet
My fourth one for my latest grandchild
Anonymous - 
04/01/2014
share
It's beautiful -- simple elegance!
Carolyn - 
01/01/2013
share
Purchased as a "something blue" gift to be pinned inside the wedding dress. Then she can add it to her bracelet after the big day. She seemed to like it!
Catherine - 
08/01/2012
share
Wife loves it!
Orlando - 
12/14/2011
share
It was pretty and a good size - not too small and not too big. The silver was was not as smooth and flawless as I was hoping.
Anonymous - 
11/28/2011
share
Cute charm
Small size perfect for a charm
Jason - 
05/17/2011
share
Beautiful charm
The lovely silver heart lived up to expectations and the engraving was beautifully done. I'm sure our granddaughter will love it.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2010
share
G'dgt loved the charm bracelet and charms.
Grammy and g'dgt pleased with charm bracelet and charms.
pat - 
12/09/2009
share
She loves the charm
The charm is just as was expected, perfectly polished and shined, and placed neatly in a beautiful box. My wife loves wearing her bracelet, now with a charm for my daughter AND son. Thank you!
David - 
01/21/2009
share
looks just like the website.
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
very pretty
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
She loved the charm bracelet.
Very pleased with the quality and value.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
Was a great first Mother's day gift.
We had twins on this past Christmas Day, so I bought two charms engraved with our babies initials. They were very nice and looked great with the charm bracelet which I purchased along with the charms.
Ronald - 
05/28/2008
share
I thought the stone would be more pronounced but was pleased withquality
Anonymous - 
06/13/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink