Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (10mm)
Bead Bracelet in Sterling Silver (10mm)
Classic and polished, the lightweight, hollow beads of this 10mm diameter ball bracelet are the perfect accent to any ensemble.
4,3 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  74 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Outstanding, I am very satisfied.
Eric - 
02/15/2013
share
Pleasantly surprised!
I really like this bracelet! i was contemplating buying a designer brand but decided to get this instead and I think its very pretty, happy with my purchase
Anonymous - 
01/23/2013
share
Well made, good quality, good presentation, nice size, good value
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
I love this bracelet!
It is beautiful! From the fit to the quality - I couldn't have asked for anything more! Great product!
Stephanie - 
07/06/2012
share
way too big
The bracelet is well made but the length cannot be altered at all even by a jeweller so it is important you are 100% confident that the length will fit you. It was way too big for me and when I tried to return it, the fees were over half the price of the bracelet itself. Plus the return instructions were so complicated. I will never buy from Blue Nile again - it is way too risky.
Linda - 
06/22/2012
share
Beautiful bracelet.
Beautiful bracelet. At first, it is a bit tricky to put it on though.
Anonymous - 
05/23/2012
share
Superior!
Anonymous - 
04/30/2012
share
Hard to fasten
Strand of beads is shorter than I would have liked, making it somewhat difficult to fasten on my wrist by myself. I have an average size wrist, so if you have a smaller wrist you'll be fine.
JACQUELINE - 
03/30/2012
share
My wife loves this bracelet
My wife loves the style, the fact it is so light and wears it often...
Russ - 
02/27/2012
share
I love it!!
I ordered this bracelet to be worn with my 14mm one from T&Co., they look great together. The weight of the bracelet is much lighter than the other brand, which I read in previous comments. However, it looks exactly the same - for the price and service - you would be foolish to shop elsewhere. Very happy with Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
01/11/2012
share
Excellent quality and and great value for money.
Rolanda - 
08/31/2011
share
The New Pearls
This is a classic style. I gave it as a gift and my friends and I all feel these sterling silver beads are the new pearl; you can wear them with everything and they are classy and elegant but still fun.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2011
share
I love my new Bracelet, the look is beautiful and I am happy with quality of the peace. I will recommend your company to my friends and family.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
Perfect gift for the picky wife
Beautiful bracelet. Great weight and just the right size. My wife was thrilled. Seems to go great with everything she wears, from casual to fancy.
Adam - 
02/21/2011
share
Just as beautiful as 'you know who's'...but better!
I love the bigger beads on this shiny new bracelet. I already bought the 8mm one yrs ago so I wanted the bigger sized one once it came out. I put two charms on the clasp (ring part) and they look pretty. But it's nice all by itself too. Really nice stacking compliment. I recommend!
Kristina - 
02/02/2011
share
she love this bracelet
it is beautiful, we love it
Anonymous - 
02/01/2011
share
lovely and beautiful and spot on Tiffany's bracelet except for the heart tag. Worth every penny, just love it.
valerie - 
01/12/2011
share
Loved it
Love this bracelet. Bought it for myself for my birthday. It is exactly what I wanted. I wear it everyday. Thank you Blue Nile. You never disapoint me!
Anonymous - 
11/03/2010
share
The bracelets are beautiful. Much lighter than I thought they'd be which will be nice for everyday wear.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2010
share
Overall GREAT experience.
The Bracelet was stunning! the customer service and updates were great... I got a confirmation when I purchased the item as well as a notice when the item had been shipped... the communication throught the process was phenominal not to mention that the bracelet was outstanding!!!!! I would definately use Blue Nile Again and encourage my friends to do the same! Thanks!!!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2010
share
The bracelet was just as pictured but like many other--I struggled with the clasp--maybe it's just me. Customer service is fabulous.
Beth - 
03/25/2010
share
Beautifully Crafted & Uniform Beads!
This is a beautiful bracelet, but it's difficult putting it on independent;ly.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2010
share
very good
same deal - great looking, great experience with blue nile, but my gf really struggles with the clasp
Philip - 
01/07/2010
share
Beautiful silver beads for much less than Tiffany's!
The beads shine beautifully, and there is virtually no difference between Blue Nile's and Tiffany's version, except Blue Nile's is A LOT less in price! As others have commented, it can be difficult to put on the lobster prong clasp by oneself. Also, as a note, the beads are hollow, unlike the silver bead earrings, but Tiffany's bead bracelet is hollow as well. Overall, an exquisite piece at a great price!
Dennis - 
01/06/2010
share
Exactly what I expected
Very pretty and elegant. Some other buyers commented that it is hard to put on but I found that it wasn't so stiff after a couple of days and is just as easy/difficult as any other bracelet.
Anne Marie - 
01/06/2010
share
A compliment-getter.
It's a great everyday bracelet; gets lots of compliments. My mom loved it so much she ordered one too.
Lisa - 
12/30/2009
share
Great quality, and looks great!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Very impressed with the look and quality.
Linda - 
12/30/2009
share
Love the looks but was surprised the beads were hollow...makes the bracelet "feel" cheap. Overall pleased and would be it again.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Lovely bracelet and I wear it often :)
The bracelet is very beautiful but impossible to fasten by yourself. I would have preferred the 8mm beads but it is only offered as shorter 7.5".
Cerene - 
08/26/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink