Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bead Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Bead Earrings in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Bright and classic, these 8mm ball stud earrings are crafted from hollow sterling silver for a polished, lightweight look, finished with push backing closures.
4,2 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Everything was great but the backs don't fasten very well.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2014
share
I like the size of the bead.
Almost comparable to Tiffany's brand without the high price.
Sylvia - 
09/02/2014
share
Perfect earrings
I had been looking for a simple pair of silver stud earrings for quite awhile. When I found these on Blue Nile and saw the price, I had to get them. So glad I did for they're perfect.
Valerie - 
05/22/2014
share
They look nice, but both backs fell off the first time she wore them. Luckily she didn't loose the earrings, but we had to find new backs.
Jacob - 
05/21/2014
share
Just the right size but don't sleep in them . The back piece on mine fell off. I found the back stuck in my hair.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2014
share
Perfect!
Perfect size, excellent quality. I wear them almost every day.
Betty - 
03/31/2014
share
Beautiful great price
Anonymous - 
02/26/2014
share
She loves her new earrings!
These are beautiful earrings. We bought them for my sister for Christmas and she loved them!
Debora - 
12/27/2013
share
Pretty earrings; great size for everyday wear
very pretty and shiny and just the right size.....I'm pleased with the purchase.
Charlotte - 
11/29/2013
share
She loves the earrings
Very pleased
David - 
10/07/2013
share
Love these earrings! The perfect size.
Kathryn - 
08/26/2013
share
Love these earrings! The perfect size.
Kathryn - 
08/26/2013
share
These earrings were the right size and look great.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
Very happy with the purchase
I purchased the bead earrings to wear with the keshi pearl necklace, and they turned out to be a good match. The size is good too for my small ears.
Elena - 
05/15/2013
share
Amazing
Fast shipping great quality I love them
rebecca - 
03/13/2013
share
wonderful indulgence
These are perfect - light weight, the perfect size, and easy to insert and fasten. I am very glad I obeyed my impulse and bought them.
Anonymous - 
02/15/2013
share
My teenage daughter will LOVE these!
These are perfect!
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
Beautiful earrings. Just what I was looking for and at a great price.
Carol - 
12/27/2012
share
Perfect earrings
I was completely happy with my purchase.Before I Ordered I read somebody else's comment saying that the backs didn't stay on very good. When I ordered, the lady assured me that if the issue had not been already corrected , I could send mine back. Well they arrived & they were perfect!
Debbie I - 
08/23/2012
share
Good price, very poor earring backings
I feel bad giving these Blue Nile earrings such a low such a low rating because BN customer service is great. The earrings are fine (shiny silver) but the backings are awful and they fall off so easily. The earrings fell off the first day I wore them because of the poor quality backings. Blue Nile quickly sent a replacement, but the backings on the second pair are just as bad as the first one. I know the earrings are only $22, but the earrings are not worth wearing if the backings are not secure.
Anonymous - 
07/03/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink