Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Amethyst Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (February)
Amethyst Birthstone Heart Charm in Sterling Silver (February)
A single rich purple amethyst, the birthstone for February, is set in this sterling silver heart-shaped charm. It features a custom lobster prong clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4,4 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Very high quality.
I am very pleased with Blue Nile! No complaints and I will continue to use this company in the future.
Belinda - 
01/10/2014
share
a sentimental birthday gift...
very pretty
BILL - 
02/19/2013
share
Very Beautiful
I purchased 2 of these charms representing both of my kids' birthdays. Both the pearl and the amethyst are beautiful, and will be perfect on my charm bracelet. They are a nice sturdy weight, and look very elegant. When there was a small problem with the clasp on my amethyst charm, Blue Nile's customer service was truly exceptional, and a replacement arrived the next day! I will be back for more!
Miriam - 
05/14/2012
share
Another grandchild on my bracelet
Matches other months
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
Would look great with name engraved in script
It was exactly as expected which was very good. After seeing it in person I wised that I would have had it engraved with my name - I think a name iswould be nice on it. I'm glad I have ths piece.
Kathy - 
04/29/2011
share
Smiling Niece
My 14 yr old niece was very happy with it.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
The charm was a hit...
The charm was actually a gift for a new mother (it has her son's initial and birthstone). She loved it.
KAREN - 
12/30/2009
share
I brought this for my friend and she likes it very much. Thanks
Anonymous - 
12/26/2009
share
She LOVED these charms!
This was the first time I ordered from Blue Nile. I could not believe the quality of this charm! I will only shop here for charms from here out. (I also ordered another one...quality just as exceptional!!)
Lorraine - 
07/17/2009
share
It was a great gift.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2009
share
Cute child gift :-)
It was very small :-( that was the only thing bad about it...I didn't realize that until it came...it does nothing for the bracelet. You almost need to order 1 other thing to make the bracelet stand out.
Cecelia - 
03/04/2009
share
We purchased the silver charm bracelet with the Birthstone heart charm and cross charm. The service was excellent and the quality is excellent. We had to order an additional charm from another website and there was no comparison. We didn't even want to put the other charm on the bracelet because it looked so cheap compared to your product. We will definately shop Blue Nile again.
Kelly - 
12/31/2008
share
This is my daughter's favorite charm on her bracelet, but I wish they would have let me inscrible more than just one letter one the front.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2008
share
Very nice, perfect size.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
My Daughter was very surprised when she received her Valentine's gift - I sent it to her from our 1 year old grandson. Thank you.
Darlene - 
03/14/2007
share
Everyone was pleased with the charm.
I bought this charm for my grand daughter for Christmas. It is just the right size for a young girl (in this case I am just starting a charm bracelet & charms and she is not quite a year old). This seems to be a great way to remember birthdays and special occasions. Love the clasp too.
Jane M. Tuschner - 
01/27/2007
share
Made a great stocking stuffer!
The stone was a bit smaller than expected however the overall quality of the piece was very good.
Mark - 
01/17/2007
share
Actual charm different from website
The picture of the Sterling Silver Amethyst Birthstone Charm (Feb) on your website appeared to be a slightly "puffed" heart; to the contrary, it is a flat charm. I love the charm and it was exactly what I was looking for; however, I was surprised to find that it was flat.I also purchased a bracelet and it was perfect!
Anonymous - 
12/13/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink