Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Rings Medallion Pendant in Sterling Silver
Infinity Rings Medallion Pendant in Sterling Silver
Intricate and striking, this medallion pendant details five intertwined rings in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace.
4,5 out of 5 (89 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  89 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (89 Reviews)
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
I'm so pleased I decided to order from Blue Nile!
The Medallion Pendant is lovely and just the right size to compliment any style of dress; sport, casual, evening, etc.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2013
share
I love the pendant but was sad that the chain broke the 3rd day I tried to wear it so had to find another chain right away.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2013
share
Pretty Necklace
Very pretty necklace, got a couple of positive comments on it the first time I wore it!
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
I love the jewerly I have purchases from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
She loved the medallion!
I was extremly pleased with this fine piece of jewelry. And it was shipped very promptly!
SHELBY - 
02/27/2013
share
Very pleased with whole experience. From web shopping, placing order, shipment. Product was excellent as well as packaging. Very pleased overall. My wife loved it.John, New Berlin, WI
john - 
02/25/2013
share
This was a hit
My girlfriend was extremely pleased with the product. She loves the styling and it is now her new favorite.
John - 
02/19/2013
share
Better in person
I thought this would be a cheap back-up in case she didn't like another gift, but, this necklace looks way better in person! Only bad part - I wish they'd hide the 'metal numbers' on the backside underneath one of the rings instead - makes the rings 'one sided only'.
Jeffrey - 
01/04/2013
share
big but lovely
Lovely, but it is bigger than the picture given.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
Love this pendant, very beautiful..
Barbara L - 
12/29/2012
share
Nice purchase!
I purchased this necklace as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. Somehow it looked more like stainless steel then silver, if that makes any sense. Bottom line is she loved it and I was happy about that. I would recommend it.
Craig - 
12/28/2012
share
Simple, yet elegant.
The medallion is about 1 inch across. It is simple and yet different than most things I saw in the mall jewelry stores. I gave this as a Christmas present and it was very well received.
GREGG - 
12/28/2012
share
She likes it
Overall not bad, she liked it
Michael - 
12/28/2012
share
Wife Loves it!
Wife Loves it! And the Price was great.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2012
share
Expectional Necklace!
Very shiny and worth the price!
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Blue Nile has excellent customer service and very fast delivery. The necklace is beautiful. I love it.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2012
share
Daughter asked for it for Christmas
Beautiful...I know my daughter will love it...she is the one that found it and suggested IF I didni't have her something already for Christmas...this is something she really would like.
Bonnie - 
12/07/2012
share
I expected all pieces, including the pendant, to have a silver mark. The pendant did not. Blue Nile reps stated that not all individual pieces have purity marks, but are randomly checked for precious metal content. Disappointing in any event.
Anonymous - 
10/28/2012
share
Great quality.
Beautiful pendant. I was very pleased with the quality. I just wish the chain had been 20 or 24 inches in length instead of 18 inches.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2012
share
She fell in Love with it the moment she seen it....!!!!
I was worried about ordering jewelry online, without seeing/holding it..But i could not find anything in the stores i absolutely loved.so i ordered this necklace..and when i first seen this necklace i was so very pleased. The shipping was fast and the ordering was a breeze.I gave it to my wife while out at a restaurant and she fell in love with it instantly.....she ran to the bathroom to look at it and was head over heels crazy aout it.!!!!!.......it sparkled on the website.....and glistened a whole lot ,ore around my wifes neck....thank you very much !!!!!
Anonymous - 
10/16/2012
share
Bought this as an anniversary gift and my wife loved it. Excellent buy and looks even better in person.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2012
share
Very polished, shiny look. Nice, but slightly bigger than I expected.
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
I loved it!
Very, very pretty and well worth the price! I was glad I treated myself to this nice piece of jewelry.
Carol - 
09/02/2012
share
This is a gorgeous necklace that my wife really appreciated as an unique piece of jewelry.
Andrew - 
07/03/2012
share
Great looking piece for the price. She loved it!
David - 
06/26/2012
share
Looks good. Appreciated by recipient.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2012
share
Very nice gift - it looks great on my wife!
Joel - 
05/21/2012
share
I like it but I wish the chain was 18 inches long.
Ashley - 
05/16/2012
share
Wife loves it!
Had slight problem with necklace and I got replacement very quickly and no issue with process Great customer service
Luis - 
05/14/2012
share
Great birthday gift for daughter
I bought this as a birthday present for my daughter. She loves it and has been wearing it every day. The reason I give it 4 instead of 5 stars: This pendant (and other pendants offered by Blue Nile) would be more versatile if an extender (1-2 inches) was available so the pendant could be worn a bit lower on the upper chest.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2012
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infinity Rings Medallion Pendant in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink