Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Timeless in design, this four-prong solitaire engagement ring setting is crafted in 14k white gold to complement your center diamond.
4,7 out of 5 (182 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  182 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (182 Reviews)
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
I chose it & I love it.
It beautifully fits my 4 1/2 finger; at first, I was worried that the center stone might appear to be small. However, it is perfect-sized for a daily wear. I wanted a six prong in the beginning, but I learned that it kinda dulls the look (too much white gold color on the center stone). A decent quality .70 carat diamond is definitely better than a carat-sized yellowish one in my opinion. If you can afford the big stone with quality, then I'd say go ahead. Still, I've seen women who were embarrassed with the large stone that looked cheap. I like keeping it classy; you never get tired of the look. Plus, no side stones = no dirt easily sticking. By the way, my husband and I are still in college (FYI, I studied about diamonds harder than I study for my tests). Therefore, 2 months salary for the ring was ridiculous! Even though we paid much less for the ring, I'm so proud to own it; it's certainly not a "cheap" ring for a poor student (I wouldn't wear it all the time if it is. Lol).
Soo - 
04/20/2015
share
It's sn
The diamond is amazing
JEFF - 
03/25/2015
share
Hopefully the only time I buy an engagement ring, but I'd do it again with Blue Nile.
Excellent value, high appraisal far beyonf dollar spent, excellent customer service, and exceptional assistance with return and exchanges. I couldn't be happier with my choice of seller
Anonymous - 
03/20/2015
share
Elegant and great for petite hands
Michael R - 
03/06/2015
share
SHE LOVED IT!!
My fiance loved this ring. It is super simple as it is just a solitaire but this one just shines and shines and shines. It is a great ring for a petite hand. We were able to find a wedding band to fit the ring that makes it just pop.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2015
share
She loves the ring.
Once you do your homework, picking the right diamond is easy. The ring was perfect. It sparkles like crazy.
Alan - 
02/04/2015
share
excellent choice of jeweler
Delivered quickly, looks amazing
Anonymous - 
01/29/2015
share
perfect ring for small fingers
It's so simple that you can't go wrong with it. Plus it makes small diamonds look a little bigger.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2015
share
It surpassed my expectations! It's gorgeous
Anonymous - 
01/19/2015
share
My new Fiance absolutely Loves the ring I chose.
When it arrived on Christmas Eve it more than exceeded my expectations.
Rob - 
01/11/2015
share
It was exactly as they said it would be.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2015
share
My girl friend adores her ring.
Christian P. - 
12/27/2014
share
Absolutely Loves it!!
Perfect size: not too big, not too dainty.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2014
share
My fiance loves her ring - there's not much more that can be said!
A classic setting - timeless style.
Michael - 
11/14/2014
share
Great style
Anonymous - 
10/30/2014
share
Wish I could buy it again, and again, and again...
This simple setting is nothing but excellence, and don't let the simplicity intimidate you. It's not always necessary to have something complicated, and even a smaller diamond (I chose .4) really pops in this setting. She will love the slim profile of the ring and will not be uncomfortable even if she has never worn a ring before. The diamond itself was of insanely good quality and truly dazzle at F and VVS2. Make sure to get Ideal cut (or Signature Ideal)!
Joshua - 
10/29/2014
share
The ring is beautiful and she loves it. The stone does have a bit more color than I expected, but it's the first diamond ring I've purchased so it could be normal.
Anonymous - 
10/03/2014
share
Best value
Great for the price.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2014
share
Proposing tomorrow, best ring around.
If your on this site, you probably have done some research. Let me tell you, from almost being suckered by the guys at the mall ring shops, I am happy I did the research and landed myself to this ring and diamond selection. I could take this very ring to every dealer at my mall and put their product to shame. We are all the 1% who took our time to find the perfect ring for our significant other, this ring is it and Blue Nile is definitely the place to buy from.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2014
share
It was beautiful. The diamond sparkles in the sunlight, and the setting really lets the diamond be the center of attention. Very nice.
Bryan - 
09/18/2014
share
Beautiful diamond
I am very pleased with this ring, it is beautiful. You provided me such a great value for our priceless moment. Thank you.
Zachary - 
07/25/2014
share
you forgot the engraving
Anonymous - 
07/18/2014
share
Hynoptized from such a brilliant diamond
Me and my fiance have been engaged now for a year and the ring her proposed to me with has gotten to big after I had lost lots of weight so instead of just resizing it I know wear it next to my new engagment ring from blue nile, which is absolutely gorgeous this ring sparkles in the dark the diamond is so amazing, I also asked him if he made extra for hypnotizing powers cause I can't keep my eyes off it and no one else can either!!
Mackenzie - 
06/10/2014
share
She cried & smiled at the same time!
I was looking for the low-setting classic look that wood fit nicely against her classic solid 14kt white gold high-polished classic wedding band. This setting was the Magic setting for her band :)
Anonymous - 
06/04/2014
share
She said yes
The ring is amazing and is very good quality and most importantly she loved it.
Bryan - 
12/25/2013
share
pretty engagement ring
Very happy with the quality. The setting was prettier in person and the stone quality exceptional and as advertised. I would definitely recommend this to others. I helped my son shop for this ring and we were not disappointed. After shopping retail this is the only way to go.
Anonymous - 
08/25/2013
share
beautiful ring!!
beatuiful ring!! the stone is amazing!! it is everything that i expected and more. the stone was set beautifully as well. i would recommed blue nile to anyone in the market for a ring, or any jewlery for that matter
MATTHEW - 
08/20/2013
share
Excellent. CSR helped me applied a discount I was entitled to but missed at the time of placing the order online. The diamond ring was spectacular. My fiance loves it and is very proud that I bought something so precious for her that represents how she is precious to me. The appearance looks to be according to specifications with GIA certificate. One improvement item I recommend for Blue Nile is to provide free shipping service for ring resizing because it didn't fit well and I have to pay out of pocket to have it resized.
James - 
07/24/2013
share
Beautiful ring, nice and thin
Love the ring. The band is nice and thin, which was important. In great condition.
Anonymous - 
07/09/2013
share
I love this engagement ring
I wear a size 6 on my ring finger. My fiance chose the Classic Four Prong Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold with an Asscher .64 Carat Diamond. The ring fits perfectly. It is comfortable and does not snag on my clothing as other rings are prone to do. The diamond is gorgeous and catches the light beautifully. I have gotten many compliments!
Leticia - 
07/05/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink