Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sky Blue Topaz Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Sky Blue Topaz Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver (8mm)
Soft in color and sweet in design, this heart pendant features a sky blue topaz set in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace.
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,2 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She absolutely loves this necklace.
This was a surprise for my wife. She absolutely loves it. It is as good if not better than the pictures on the web site are.
Dana - 
02/17/2013
share
She LOVED the necklace!
It is an absolutely beautiful piece. I bought it for my fiance for Valentine's Dayand she absolutely LOVED it! It's elegant, sparkling and a perfect size!
John - 
02/15/2013
share
better than expectded
better than expected for the price....recommend....
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
She was svery pleased
Frank - 
11/07/2012
share
Very elegant necklace
This piece was better than I expected. The quality was better and the size was larger than I expected. Great piece for a great price.
Anonymous - 
10/05/2012
share
Beautiful color, size of stone too big.
The color of the stone was beautiful, unfortunately the size was bigger than I expected it to be. Still very pretty, but wish the size had be smaller.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
The Wife loved it!
The size was larger than i expected, beautiful necklace. The wife loved it!
steven - 
07/20/2012
share
my wife loved her mother's day gift
It was the perfect mother's day gift from our 4 year old son. The heart is just the right size and the perfect shade of blue. It looks stunning on my wife and goes with everything! She will treasure it forever.
Aaron - 
05/21/2012
share
Hit the Bullseye Blue Nile for Mothers Day! Delighted Mama..."So delicate and tasteful"
D R - 
05/21/2012
share
Very happy mother!
This necklace was absolutely beautiful! I bought it for my mom for Mother's Day and I was not disappointed. And it was a great buy, to boot! My only negative comment would be the way it was shipped. The necklace was in a very nice box inside a very nice bag, unfortunately the chain was knotted several times and it took nearly 15 minutes to get it unknotted. I think that there is a better way to ship a necklace than dropping it into a pretty drawstring bag. I will definitely buy from Blue Nile again!
Mindy - 
05/21/2012
share
Brownie points with Mother-in-law!
Was looking for a reasonably priced but very nice looking piece to give to my mother-in-law this past Mother's Day. The picture looked great and Topaz is her birthstone, so I took a shot. It was very elegant; gem not too big but not too small and the chain light - exactly the type of jewelery I like to receive and give so I purchased it. She was very surprised and loved the piece quite a bit and vowed to wear it often, so I guess I did a good job. Love Blue Nile!
Stephanie - 
05/21/2012
share
Nice
Nice overall, I was expecting it to be a darker blue. Wife liked it which was most important.
Jeff - 
05/17/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink