Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ladybug Charm in Sterling Silver
Ladybug Charm in Sterling Silver
Add a touch of color with this sterling silver ladybug charm enameled with vibrant red and black, perfect for those who love unique charms.
4,6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great as a necklace pendant
We bought this with the intention of using it as a pendant on a necklace knowing it was a charm with a clip. As expected, it looked silly using the clip to attach to a necklace. We remedied that by removing the clasp using small gauge wire clippers and feeding the necklace through the remaining fish-eye hold. It took a little bit of warping, but it went through with no issues and we were able to return it to its original shape. It came out perfectly. The charm itself looks very nice. It was perfectly buffed and had not a scratch on it.
Anonymous - 
05/12/2014
share
She is very pleased
My wife is very pleased. It has meaning to her,
William - 
12/27/2013
share
Nice edition
A little smaller than expected
Dale - 
10/26/2013
share
I love my ladybug charm.
I love the Ladybug charm. It is well made. It is a nice addition to my charm bracelet.In addition, it brought back childhood memories when we use to catch ladybugs, sing a song & release them.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2013
share
She's a perfect lady bug charm! The clip isn't necessary for traditional charm bracelets, so, that feature might be optional (less cost without it!)
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
I bought it for my wife, and she loved the Ladybug charm.
It met all my expectations. Great quality,
James - 
03/03/2013
share
Was exactly what I was looking for
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Cute little lady bug
My daughter calls her girls her lady bugs so I knew this would be a great addition to her charm bracelet. She was thrilled! The charm far exceeded my expectations, the details on the charm are exquisite, making it look life like. The package arrived on time with a beautiful Blue Nile pouch and gift box. I will definitely order again.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2013
share
Another special charm for my goddaughter!
I bought this charm to add to my goddaughter's bracelet that I gave to her when she was born. Exceptional quality and price, I will continue to add charms every year!
Anonymous - 
12/25/2012
share
very nicely made, a cute addition to any charm bracelet
Anonymous - 
12/03/2012
share
Ladybugs are Lucky
My sister started a memory charm bracelet (her first) and your company was one I recommended. I have always given her ladybug items to bring her good luck and ordered your ladybug charm. She called me (we live across the country from each other) and said how much she loved it!
Dianne - 
06/14/2012
share
Very nice
High quality
Anonymous - 
05/04/2012
share
I absolutely love the charm!! I actually bought it for my sister for Christmas, so I hope she likes it too!! It looks just like the picture and does not disappoint!
Anonymous - 
12/13/2011
share
this is so beautiful. just perfect. The little lady bug is indeed a special addition to my new charm bracelet. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
09/22/2011
share
My daughter loves this charm and can't wait to get more.
Anonymous - 
07/04/2011
share
Cute little bug!
The ladybug charm is a wonderful addition to my Blue Nile charm bracelet. It gives the bracelet just a touch of color which is what I wanted. The silver, red and black color combination is striking.
Elizabeth - 
06/16/2011
share
Baby Shower Surprise.
Fantastic! My wife loved the charm. We had a Ladybug theme for our Baby Shower and now my wife has something special to remember the event.
Ryan - 
02/15/2011
share
Fun and Classy
The charm is classy and fun, just like my lady(bug) so it was perfect to add to her bracelet =.
Clayton - 
02/11/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink