Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (7/8
Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver (7/8")
Effortless and classic, these hollow sterling silver hoop earrings are light enough for everyday wear, featuring subtly rounded edges and a seamless hinged design.
4,5 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Everything she hoped for!!
Seamless, classy, simple, quality.
ASHLEY - 
01/03/2014
share
They are so comfortable I wear them everyday!
I had been looking for a pair of silver hoops and just couldn't find the right pair until I looked at the Blue Nile website. The earrings are light and comfortable to wear. Since they are hinged and hooked inside the opposite side there is no getting caught on sweaters, etc.
Marie - 
01/14/2013
share
Great workmanship - hinge was invisible when closed
The earrings were very high quality. I was particularly impressed with the workmanship around the hinge. The fit was so good that the line between the two pieces was invisible once the earrings we on.
Lane - 
01/05/2013
share
She loved her gift
Bought these a gift for my wife. The earrings looked better in person and even better my wife loved them. She wears them almost daily and they look good on her.
James - 
01/05/2013
share
She loves the quality, I love the price.
These are beautiful on her and she loves them. Solid and quality.
Jason - 
01/03/2013
share
Beautiful shine
Great earrings. Well made and beautiful. They were a tiny bit too heavy for me to wear everyday but I'm used to wearing studs. I'm going to get some thing a bit more delicate. Earrings were true to description.
Sharon - 
01/02/2013
share
she loved them!
she loved them!
Bowen - 
12/28/2012
share
Perfect buy, perfect fit.
The hinge hoop earings are great for everyday wear. Perfect size and they look more expensive than what they actually were. Yay!
Anonymous - 
11/19/2012
share
Hinged does not get caught on sweaters!!
They are gorgeous and were a gift for my birthday. "Hinged" does not catch on sweaters!!! I bought two pairs, since sterling DOES wear out over the years. I also bought a second pair of the smaller one. I love them and will now get twice the years of wear!! $100 off $200---could not pass it up!!! Keep those offers coming!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
OK earrings
Easliy unsnaps. almost lost them the first day I wore them. Love the shape and size.
Cortney - 
04/17/2012
share
I LOVE them!
Just what I wanted! they are beautiful and so comfortable i dan sleep in them!
heather - 
04/03/2012
share
She Loves these earrings!!
My wife has been looking for the RIGHT type of hoop earrings. When I came across this website. I couldn't believe that I found them. When my wife put them on for the first time, she said how is it was with the hinge.
Declan - 
01/09/2012
share
Perfect!
Perfect size, perfect fit. I love these earrings for every day wear.
JoAnn - 
11/24/2011
share
Beautiful, well-balanced earrings.
These earrings are very nice. They're well-balanced and just the width I've been wanting. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was that the inside isn't finished. That's my fault for not asking, but since the description didn't state they were unfinished, I didn't think to question it. Having said that, when they are on, it's not apparent that the inside is unfinished. I even put them on and asked a friend to confirm. Overall, I'm very happy with them.
Lori - 
10/03/2011
share
Perfect earrings to wear with white gold.
These are just what I was looking for. The size and weight are perfect and they look beautiful with all my white gold jewelry.
Anonymous - 
08/16/2011
share
Fun earrings. Mid size good for small person who wants a larger hoop. Nice quality.
Anonymous - 
08/02/2011
share
The hinges on the hoop make it much easier to wear. It feels slightly heavy then I'm use to for a small earring, but overall it is a nice hoop for the price.
Kimberly - 
08/01/2011
share
Versatile Every Day Earrings
The hinge makes these earrings classy and elegant. These earrings are very versatile and classic.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2011
share
Love my hoop earrings...
I was extremely happy to have found the perfect size and design hoop earrings to add to my jewerly collection. They are classic and yet trendy to wear with a suit or with a Tee and jeans. The design and finish of the hoops are perfect. Ideal weight not to be uncomfortable to wear all day.
Mayra - 
03/04/2011
share
Very pleased with style and quality of product.
They were a gift and well received; recipient particularly liked the "hidden-hinge" design and ease of putting them on.
JOHN C - 
02/28/2011
share
she loves these earrings
I purchased for my 29 yr old daughter. When she walks in the room she look like a queen. she walk with a command of respect.
odell - 
02/26/2011
share
Great Value For the Money
Excellent fit and style. My wife loved these for Valentine's day.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
A promise came true
I'm really happy with the earings, they are what I've been looking for. I must say, everything has happened as promised! Thank you Blue Nile.
Kelly - 
02/22/2011
share
beautiful but post too thick
Although the earrings were very nice & just as described, we returned them because the thickness of the post made them very uncomfortable for my wife to get them into her ears
David - 
01/20/2011
share
They are a bit bigger than expected, both in diameter and weight. Other than that they are gorgeous, just not the right fit for her.
Gerrit - 
01/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink