Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Twisted Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Twisted Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Classically distinct, these hoop earrings feature multiple strands of lightweight, sterling silver tubing in a twist pattern, finished with a latch back closure.
4,8 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Better than I expected! Get many compliments on them!
Great quality, I wear them everyday.
Christine A - 
01/30/2014
share
If you wear silver, you need these earrings.
These are beautifully made earrings. The clasp is so perfectly situated that snapping them into place is much easier than other earrings I've owned with which I have to search around a bit for just the right spot to close the earrings.
Jeanne M - 
11/27/2013
share
Exactly what I needed for a special day
Dottie - 
08/19/2013
share
Had very small silver hoops, wanted some larger ones. These are great since they are a little larger and also the twisted design adds to the style.
Anonymous - 
08/15/2013
share
Excellent
Nice sized hoop with a little extra style from the twist. Another excellent pirchase from Blue Nile. Thanks for sending a velvet pouch!
Anonymous - 
08/12/2013
share
She love them.
Nice earrings. Shiny, good looking. A hair lighter than I expected, but still tremendous quality for the price.
Samuel - 
07/10/2013
share
My wife loves her Sterling Silver Twisted Hoop Earrings.
Shopping on line with "blue nile" was a great experience. Very easy with accurate description and super fast shipping. I am very pleased with the service. I look forward to shopping at blue nile for future occasions.
Anthony - 
06/15/2013
share
My wife is extremely pleased with the earrings. Quality exceptional and appearance as advertised.
Jared - 
04/08/2013
share
I love them.
They look as nice as the website's picture. They are very pretty and comfortable when I wear them, and they shine when the light hits them.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
MY WIFE LOVED THE EARRINGS. DO YOU PLAN ON OFFERING MORE MEN'S JEWLRY?
MARVIN - 
02/27/2013
share
Very pretty and nice quality. I've worn them every day since they arrived!
Krista - 
01/11/2013
share
Look beautiful with so many of my other pieces.
The earrings go perfectly with so many of my white gold and sterling pieces. A nice classic style.
Dawn Marie - 
01/01/2013
share
I love both the necklace and earring
so far I love everything I bought from blue Nile is excellent both the earring and necklace. I will usually come back.
FATIMAT - 
10/29/2012
share
I was amazed!
When the earrings came out of their soft blue pouch, I was amazed! They were more beautiful, substantial and high quality than I had expected! A real bargain for the price.
Cindy - 
08/29/2012
share
Beautiful earrings. Good value.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2012
share
I love these earrings
I love the Twisted Hoop Earrings. They look fabulous and it was just what I wanted.
Sidney - 
02/06/2012
share
my spouse loves it.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Great quality, and looked exactly as posted on your web site.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
She loves these earrings.
They are exactly what I was looking for and am enjoying my purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/24/2011
share
loved these earrings
exceptional quality, looking foward to buying more jewelry..
Diane - 
07/19/2011
share
Too Large
These are very pretty but a little to big for me.
Anonymous - 
05/16/2011
share
Versatile
I am wearing them now!! They are beautiful, well made and very shiny. The look great if you are dressing up or just kicking back in blue jeans.
Joan - 
03/02/2011
share
exceptional quality, good weight
Cheryl A - 
02/12/2011
share
This was an excellent value.
Leonard - 
02/01/2011
share
Gift for myself
Really nice weight and look. A great value!
Carrie - 
02/01/2011
share
Beautiful!
Beautiful!
Beth - 
01/31/2011
share
A gift for me!
Have these earrings for about two weeks now and I love them! They are well made with good weight without being heavy or too flimsy either, good buy!
Kathleen - 
01/25/2011
share
I loved these hoops
These are the perfect size and perfect weight.
Donna - 
01/25/2011
share
Mom was very pleased
lovely
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect Silver Hoops
The earrings are of extremely good quality and look very rich for a great price!
Whitney - 
12/09/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink