Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Princess Cut Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold
Channel Set Princess Cut Sapphire and Diamond Ring in 14k White Gold
Princess cut sapphires alternate with diamonds, channel-set in 14k white gold to provide a perfect balance of style and elegance.
4,5 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  18 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (18 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
It's just perfect
The ring looks exactly like in the picture, I'm very pleased with it - it's exactly what I wanted. It sparkles and the color of the sapphire it's a perfect dark blue, I love it! I received it very fast, in only 2 days!
Ada Diethild - 
05/27/2014
share
Oustanding quality, excellent customer service. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
03/04/2014
share
Petite appearance with a band that feels sturdy ...this was a gift for my spouse to celebrate 45 years of marriage...wanted something in sapphire...this ring replicates our original simple wedding bands...
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
Its good value
the ring is nice with well set gems. Clean neat finish.awesome value.
Anonymous - 
02/07/2014
share
stunning ring
The ring was stunning. The quality of the sapphires and diamonds was exceptional.
Humberto - 
01/31/2014
share
Not worth the money.
The ring is small when comparing the cost of $1300 for it. My wife did not like it and so we returned it.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2014
share
Love it!!
I bought it for myself and I love it. The sapphires are my birthstones. The ring is subtle and a nicely designed.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2013
share
She loves it
Nice ring overall. Stones are a bit small, but still nice. Sapphires are a deep blue. Ring itself is nice and thick. Packaging was exceptional, customer service was excellent.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2013
share
Very happy girlfriend.
Graduation gift for my girlfriend and she was very happy.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2013
share
She loves the ring, that's all that matters
Stones look nice to the unaided eye which is great! My wife really seems to love it. She has gotten quite a few positive comments. Good polish and finish., though it makes he wedding rings color look bad because we have not had them rodiumed in at least 3 years...Very happy with the purchase so far.
Anonymous - 
05/11/2013
share
Love it!!
The ring is very beautiful!! I just wish they still had the matching engagement ring .. Granted we were able to special order it .. The only downfall is it will take 6-8 weeks to get here. So I got my wedding band before my engagement ring.
HEATHER - 
02/22/2013
share
She will love this ring on our 16th anniversary.
Beautiful ring
Michael - 
01/01/2013
share
Gorgeous ring
The ring showed up as described. It is a beautiful ring that my daughter was thrilled to receive for her 21st birthday.
Julia - 
12/28/2012
share
I love this ring!
I wanted a wedding band that was simple and elegant with just the right amount of sparkle. This ring is perfect. I really love it!
Chequered - 
12/23/2012
share
I love the ring!
The ring is even more beautiful in person, the pictures don't do it justice. The customer service department was wonderful, very helpful. We couldn't be happier with the ring. The rings at Blue Nile, in my opinion, are far better looking than most you see in the large jewelry stores around town.
KATHERINE - 
12/19/2012
share
My wife loves the ring.
Ring was exactly as represented on web site, very nice ring. Great customer service.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
She was surprised
Awesome customer service, the ring I wanted was on back order according to the website, the Rep found one in stock and I had in the next day! Couldn't ask for better or faster service. My wife is going to be shocked on the wedding day
JASON - 
08/28/2012
share
Very Nice Ring.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink