Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Sapphire and Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Sapphire and Diamond Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold (1/6 ct. tw.)
This striking 18k white gold setting features alternating channel-set sapphires and round diamonds; the perfect complement to your choice of center diamond.
4,7 out of 5 (100 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  100 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (100 Reviews)
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The ring was great. The pictures don't do the ring justice. It is must prettier in person. My new fiancee loved it.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2014
share
Great way of making something special
Excellent way of making something special. Also great education re: diamonds. By taking your time and putting stone of your choice in this setting made the ring special to both of us. D.S.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2013
share
She loves it
She loved the ring, I wanted something different because we both had been married before, the diamond really sparkles! I went to 2 mall jewlery stores and both did not have a band like I wanted and said that the kind of ring I was looking for would be at least 1000-4000 more than Blue Nile and that would be with a less quality diamond
kenneth - 
08/14/2013
share
Blue Nile was recommended to me by a friend and not only did I find the quality and value of its product to be exceptional, but my fiancee has not been able to stop admiring her new engagement ring. Leading up to the purchase, Blue Nile's customer service team was extremely helpful and never seemed to tire of my questions. Thanks!
Paul - 
07/09/2013
share
Distinctive engagement ring for 2nd Time Around
Wanted something different for the marriage of two widowed people. On line chat with no pressure to buy resulted in a decision three months later. Thanks for waiting for our decison.
Kenneth - 
06/13/2013
share
Great ring for the perfect price!
Blue Nile diamonds look amazing and it this set it really brings out the clarity of your center diamond. I looked around and priced rings out at other places and nothing beat Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2012
share
Just what she wanted
Megan M - 
05/28/2012
share
Elegant and Stunning
This ring is amazing! My fiance said and I quote "this ring is better than I ever could have imagined". I had read a few of the reviews prior to buying the ring and I would definitely agree that you don't want to go much over 1 carrot for this band. I went with the circle cut because it matches the rest of the band. I must also say that the people I talked to at Blue Nile were extremely helpful! Thanks
James - 
04/19/2012
share
Bright blue sapphires!
This ring is the most beautiful sapphire and diamond engagement ring I've ever seen. The sapphires are really blue and sparkle really nice. I've had sapphire jewelry before that looked almost black unless in bright light, but these are a gorgeous navy to medium blue in any light. The little diamonds accent my main oval stone so perfectly, if it were solid sapphires around the diamond it might have made the center stone look out of place. If your girl loves color, this is the perfect ring for that! The pictures on the site make everything look bigger, so keep in mind the band is only 2.7 mm and you will be fine. I wouldn't suggest too much bigger than a 1 ct diamond in this setting, it is very petite and might look overwhelmed. If you love blue sapphires, you really cannot go wrong with this beautiful ring!
Bridget E - 
02/22/2012
share
An amazing ring!
Direct from my fiance: "This ring is unique and distinct. For the woman who doesn't want the "same old, same old" this is a ring to go with. Its beautiful beyond imagination. I've had everyone compliment it and ask how I was so lucky as to get a ring of my own unlike all the others"
Nicholas - 
01/06/2012
share
Hard to believe I have such a beautiful ring.
Shape, size and quality are a joy to look at throughout the day.
Walter - 
01/05/2012
share
Can't get her to take it off!
The ring is beautiful and was very well received. I might have sent it to get it resized to a 4.5 instead of a 5, but can't get her to take it off. We're thrilled!
Nicholas - 
11/16/2011
share
Better than the pictures
It actually looks better than the picture. My wife loves it.
Xiao - 
11/01/2011
share
the ring is perfect
the ring is absolutely beautiful almost as beautiful as the girl i plan to give it to : ) <3
Michael - 
08/16/2011
share
I'm not sure if it was me or the ring that brought her to tears!
It is just as beautiful as the photos. I was expecting a ring of greater width when I only had seen the engagement ring, but the wedding band really completes like a fiancee completes you!
Peter - 
06/10/2011
share
She loves the engagement ring
The ring was awesome. Everything went perfectly when I proposed. She loves the ring.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2011
share
Waiting for the right moment
My female coworkers LOVE what I picked out, and hopefully so will my girlfriend.
Anonymous - 
03/30/2011
share
She loved it! A perfect ring which excentuates the diamond I chose!
David A - 
03/10/2011
share
My Wife is still Euphoric!!
While slightly narrower than expected, the combination is absolutley stunning! The sublety of the sapphires really helps set of the brilliance and intended dominance of the remarkable diamond. My wife was completely tickled. Best of all, I know that Blue Nile's diamonds are less expensive than most local jewelers and the caliber beyond reproach!!
richard - 
02/26/2011
share
The ring was more than I expected, it was perfect. She loves her ring and is always showing it off.
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
She loved the ring and it fit perfectly."
It is a beautiful ring. When I first opened It appeared small but when she put it on her finger it looked amazing. She cried when she put it on and said yes!!
MICHAEL - 
02/22/2011
share
A wonderful engagement ring
We had a local jewer take a look (under 10x & 20x magnification) to gain a second opinion on the quality. We were told that after 20 years in the jewerly business this was one of the finest rings and settings he has seen!
Christopher - 
02/10/2011
share
Took my breath away!
The service is excellent, the use of the website is great....especially for guys looking to get that PERFECT ring for their future wife.
HOWARD - 
01/28/2011
share
She loved the ring and was very surprised with the quality...it being from an online source
This ring is very surprising when we look at the picture versus when we get it. It was a good surprise.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loved it...a very beautiful ring!!
Bill - 
01/12/2011
share
The Best and the Most Beautiful
I've never purchased anything like this ring online, but with the patient help of the staff, I managed to do it, and a great job at that. The various staff members gave me a wealth of information which guided me into making a fantastic selection. The setting took no time for me to fall in love with. The information from the staff that I learned, gave me the most beautiful diamond and shape that I could have wanted. Thank You, Blue Nile!!
Anonymous - 
12/14/2010
share
An excuisite ring.
It's difficult to spend this much money on an unseen item, but the ring met our expectations in beauty and value in every way. Also, the Blue Nile staff was friendly and very helpful in answering our questions.
Richard - 
09/15/2010
share
It is the best
The ring is of course the best. I love it. The width of the band is just elegant - not too slim, not too wide. Just match perfect with my Marquise cut diamond. Definitely love it! Customer service is perfect too. Always there to help me with any questions about every thing of the ring. So helpful. Thank you!
Anonymous - 
08/19/2010
share
Perfect, Beautiful Ring
Ring was beautiful, and the total cost was much less than comparable bands and diamonds from other retailers. Thanks!
Anonymous - 
07/21/2010
share
Yep, she loves it!
Since I had never bought an engagement ring before and the fact this is online, I was apprehensive to say the least. The website was easy to use. I found numerous rings that would have been acceptable. The diamond education I received was quite valuable. I talked with several jewelers about diamonds and found Blue Nile's info to be right on. I poured over the diamonds, the variables, and reports for weeks before deciding on a princess diamond and channel-set sapphire and diamond ring in white gold. The diamond has lots of bling and although it's .75 carat, it looks larger. It has received lots of oohs and ahhs. My fiance' is very, very happy with it. Okay, she loves it! I'm very happy (and relieved) with the purchase and would use Blue Nile again if/when the occasion arises.
Robert - 
03/28/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink