Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Two stunning pear-shaped sapphires, set in elegant platinum, make an ideal setting for your choice of center diamond.
4,7 out of 5 (123 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  123 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (123 Reviews)
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Everyone had a comment of how extraordinary the setting is. It's more beautiful and dainty than I expected.
GLYNDA - 
03/25/2013
share
the ring is beautiful!!
Kathy - 
11/28/2012
share
She loves it!
The design of the ring is wonderful! Decorated with dark blue sapphire. My girlfriend loves it very much!
Anonymous - 
11/01/2012
share
She loved the engangement riung
The ring was truly magnificent, exactly as advertised. The customer service at Bluenile is top notch!
Paul - 
12/14/2011
share
She loves the ring
I was very happy with the service and quality of the ring.
Mike - 
09/26/2011
share
She loves it!!
Perfect sized ring. Not too big or small. It was a surprise to replace a lost engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
09/10/2011
share
Beautiful Engagement Ring!
I was nervous about making such a lofty purchase online, but Blue Nile sent updates every step of the way. I knew exactly where the ring was located every step of the way and waited at home for the overnight delivery the day of arrival. I love the ring and I am absolutely certain she will to when I pop the question!
Anonymous - 
08/24/2011
share
it's our engagment ring
we love the elegant style of of this ring at a very reasonable price
Anonymous - 
06/23/2011
share
I presented this ring as a birthday gift and she says it is ABSOLUTELY what she wanted.
Larry - 
03/28/2011
share
Her face said it all! She was thrilled and has received numerous compliments.
We chose a diamond that was graded: Color - H, Clarity- VSS2, and Cut - Ideal. It was fantastic in color, clarity and the reflection and sparkle are beautiful!
Jose - 
03/21/2011
share
Exactly what she wanted. Quality was hard to beat and the price was near impossible to beat.
Joseph - 
03/07/2011
share
I have to admit that I was a little uneasy about making such a large purchase online. However I am glad I did, the ring turned out to be exactly what we wanted. Note that the saphires on the setting are smaller in person, so the larger ring setting might be a better choice for those people after them as being a standout feature. I really liked the ability to have such a large diamond selection and not having a sales person tell me what I wanted.
Anonymous - 
03/03/2010
share
- excellent quality; exceeded expectations - good craftsmanship - good packaging - very beautiful - she just loved it! - no hassle with shady salespeople - extremely informative knowledge-base on the website; made it possible for a complete clueless customer like myself to get acquainted, study his options and get the perfect ring for us and our budget - it is what I wanted for her, and more!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Stunning
Ring looks amazing and the diamond is absolutely stunning
Astrid - 
12/09/2009
share
She loved the ring!
Very happy. The ring is beautiful.
Adam - 
12/09/2009
share
Very happy with the ring and the the pleasant surprise of a duplicate copy of the appraisal (hassle saver).
Anonymous - 
10/30/2009
share
Very, very satisfied!! Great value!!
Ron - 
09/24/2009
share
My fiancee loves the ring, and the quality exceeds all of my expectations. I'm especially happy with the Customer Service staff. They were enjoyable to work with and very knowledgeable.
Thomas - 
07/22/2009
share
Beautiful Ring
A wonderful ring, very beautiful, and reasonably priced. My only complaint is that the sapphires are ever-so-slightly smaller than I imagined, but go well with an approximately 1 carat diamond.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2009
share
Unbelievable Ring
She was breathless when I proposed. The diamond sparkles more, is clearer and is larger than all her friends. People cannot help but notice her ring. The setting is amazing; 2 perfectly matched sapphires set in platinum really shows off the heart shaped diamond well. I could not ask for a better ring.
Michael - 
06/10/2009
share
Objects may be smaller than they appear
I was disappointed in the size of the sapphires, but other than that I am satisfied.
Edward - 
05/21/2009
share
It's very sparkly !
The process to custom build the ring was very easy. I called customer service once and they were extremely helpful answering my questions and helping me make a final decision on the diamond itself. The radiant cut was beautiful and the blue sapphires were the perfect accent. I wa very pleased and she absolutely loved the ring.
John - 
04/09/2009
share
Great value & excellent service
The ring is beautiful and was a great value. I had it independently appraised after it arrived and it came in well above the cost. Also, the customer service was exceptional.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2009
share
Wow
I was blown away with how it this stone and ring looked compared to the picture online. It was an exceptional expense, but well worth it.
Jeffrey - 
10/23/2008
share
SHE LOVED IT!!! her friends are still calling and telling me how beautiful it is and wondering if i have a brother with the same taste in diamonds.
timothy - 
10/09/2008
share
The perfect engagement ring
I wanted something unique for my wife's engagement ring, and when I came across the Blue Nile site, and looked at all the available settings I knew I had found the right place. I found a setting fairly quickly that I had set in my mind, and even though I looked and priced around for something similar, there was nothing to match the setting or the price anywhere.
Mark - 
09/12/2008
share
She Loves the Ring
Very beautiful ring, the plat has a nice weight to it. My fiance didn't want a large diamond and I was worried the round .46 Carat diamond would not look right (too small) in the setting w/ the sapphires. As out of 4 pages of feedback only 4 talked about the size of the diamond. One said .6 looked good and the others said a 1.0+. However, it looks nice and balanced w/ the .46 and does not stick out too far. Will be ordering our wedding bands from Blue Nile when we get to that point.
Aaron - 
09/03/2008
share
Amazing quality, just plain brilliant!
The pictures really do zero justice to the actual product. Everything was careful chosen and crafted. There really is no question about the value and brilliance that were built in. She is always getting tons of comments and compliments. It made me look WAY smarter and implies that I have way better taste than I probably do!
Benjamin - 
08/27/2008
share
She can't stop staring at it.
The ring looked exactly like the preview photo. It is very nice to know for sure what you are purchasing is what you will be receiving.
David - 
08/20/2008
share
She loved it!
The saphires were a little smaller than I expected, but it still looked really good with the diamond. My fiance loved it!
Terence - 
08/18/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring in Platinum :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink