Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sapphire and Micropavé Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Sapphire and Micropavé Diamond Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Vivid in color, these sapphire and diamond earrings feature round brilliant blue sapphires surrounded by sparkling micropavé diamonds creating an elegant gift.
4,6 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Looked great. Needs screw back on the earrings for how expensive they are.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2014
share
Elegant & lovely
-- Beautiful delicate earrings that are appropriate for daily wear. I am very happy with this purchase
Jill - 
04/14/2014
share
Very satisfied
Stones were of good size and color. Posts are too long and can be slightly uncomfortable. Overall high quality.
David - 
02/24/2014
share
Elegant and Fun!
These are gorgeous. When I opened the box I thought they were a bit smaller than I had expected, however, you must try them on. They look absolutely perfect on. My ears are sensitive and I have no trouble with these white gold earrings. They are comfortable and beautiful!
Anonymous - 
02/24/2014
share
Likes a lot
Nice and style is classic
Anonymous - 
02/11/2014
share
Awesome pair of earings! She loves them!
This is gorgeous! My wife definitely loves it! It looks exactly as advertised and looks great on her. The sapphire gems are rich deep blue and the micropave diamonds are more sparkling than I imagined. Pretty happy with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
09/06/2013
share
She loves these earings!
Blue Nile provided an exceptional selection of earings to choose from. They were exactly what she wanted!
Christopher - 
01/07/2013
share
Great gift to myself
I expected the saphire to be more thick. It appears flat, which caused some disappointment. It is a right size for everyday style and goes very well with the rim of tiny diamonds< pave>. Obverall I enjoy it.
Danuta - 
01/05/2013
share
She loves these earrings.
Excellent product. Exactly as described. Fast delivery.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
She loves these earrings - they match her Blue Nile engagement jewels
My wife loved them, and rushed to see Blue Nile online. Trouble is...she wants another set!
Anonymous - 
11/27/2012
share
Excellent earrings with great color. Workmanship is very good and my wife loves the new earrings.
Ryan - 
09/05/2012
share
I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I bought these earrings for my wedding, but find myself wearing them every day. They are the perfect size and just the right amount of bling. Once you decide to buy, Blue Nile makes sure you receive the earrings first thing the next business morning.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2012
share
Extremely easy transaction and quick
The website was very easy to use and it arrived very quick. One of the easiest transactions I've ever done online.
Darrell - 
07/08/2011
share
Perfect Match
This was a mother's day gift for my wife and happens to be both my daughter's birthstone and a match to a necklace purchased earlier (from blue nile). She loves the earrings and couldn't be happier.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
Always happy with my Blue Nile Purchases!
The earrings were a gift from my husband to match my sapphire engagement ring. The earrings could not have been more beautiful. The color was gorgeous and just the right size. The customer service is also 5-Star!! Thank you!
Anonymous - 
03/13/2011
share
Very nice set of earrings, exactly as described.
John - 
01/31/2011
share
Pair with matching necklace!
Initially I purchased the matching necklace then decided my wife would like the earrings. She loved both! The size is great for casual attire. And as always, Blue Nile delivers a quality product. Ill be buying a ring to match!
Jason - 
09/13/2010
share
Loved these earrings!
Love this earrings. I purchased them to wear on my wedding day. The are elegant and lovely. Great quality. The Blue Nile service was amazing.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2010
share
Great product - my wife loved the earrings and the packaging is superb!
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
The earrings were more beautiful that I had expected!
Anonymous - 
10/02/2008
share
At first I thougth they were a little small, but I am very pleased with the earrings. They are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/24/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink