Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pear-Shaped Sapphire and Diamond Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold (6x4mm)
Pear-Shaped Sapphire and Diamond Drop Earrings in 18k White Gold (6x4mm)
A dramatic complement, these petite sapphire and diamond earrings each feature a pear-shaped deep blue sapphire hanging gracefully from a brilliant round diamond set in 18k white gold.
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Exactly what I was looking for.
Excellent.
Neil - 
09/28/2012
share
Beautiful, but small; comparable with studs.
Beautiful, but are small on the earlobe. Think of them as a stud earing, not a "dangle" earing.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
she was thrilled with these earings.
When received I felt that they were smaller than pictured and was a bit disappointed. When I gave them to her Christmas eve she was thrilled.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
These earrings are just what my wife likes
These earrings are petite. The stones are exceptional and in a beautiful setting
Anonymous - 
09/28/2011
share
I bought both the earring set and the pendant. Both are beautiful and my wife loved them (anniversary gift). I only wish the pendant could have been a smidge larger.
steve - 
09/26/2011
share
A great Christmas gift for my fiancee!
The sapphires are beautiful--crisp, deep color--and the accent diamonds are pretty, too. The only con is that the earrings are a bit small.
Dennis - 
05/02/2011
share
Although the dimensions were given in the product description I took the size to be that of the Shphire not the entire piece. So, the final evaluation is that the piece is smaller than I had hoped.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
returned them--too small
The earings were very nice--however they were very small--I was expecting them to be bigger-That is why i returned them. Perhaps adding information about carat of stones would help to present more realistic expectations--or making an ear diagram as you have for the diamond studs.
Anonymous - 
08/12/2009
share
Love them!!!
I received them as a Christmas gift from my husband and I could not be happier! The color of the sapphires are good and the earrings have received a number of compliments from co-workers as to how stunning they are. Thanks Blue Nile!
Trina - 
01/14/2009
share
Looks great, wife loves them :)
David - 
12/31/2008
share
beautiful earrings
The earrings are beautiful, and my wife loves them.
Lawrence - 
11/09/2008
share
She was not expecting these
These were elegant and great value.
Anonymous - 
06/27/2008
share
My wife loved them. Nice pure blue color.
Exactly as pictured. Very beautiful earings. My wife loved them.
Christopher - 
03/05/2008
share
The saphires are brilliant
When my wife saw them, all she could say was, "These are gorgeous" over and over. The diamonds are very nice, and we were both impressed at how brilliant the saphires are. All of my purchases at Blue Nile have really impressed my wife.
Joe D - 
09/26/2007
share
They were a bit smaller than expected.
Patricia - 
01/17/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink