Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ruby and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (6x4mm)
Ruby and Diamond Ring in 18k White Gold (6x4mm)
A vibrant red oval ruby is contrasted with a pair of brilliant round diamonds. The three are set in an 18k white gold prong setting that features an elegant design. Total diamond weight, 1/4 carat.
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Loves the ring
This was an anniversary present and my wife was more than happy when she saw it. She has worn it several times when we were out. The ring/stones are very attractive, if not a bit small, but the price is great.
Anonymous - 
08/20/2013
share
I feel I can be assured of its value when I buy from Blue Nile. And I love the engraving that it came with.
James - 
03/10/2013
share
She loved the ring
My fiance was delighted to receive the ring. It was exactly what she (and I) were looking for. Great service and excellent jewelry.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
Small stone, beautiful setting.
Small, but beautiful ruby and white gold setting/
Anonymous - 
12/11/2009
share
My wife loved the ring
my wife is very pleased and quite happy to have received this as a "late" engagement ring. I bought a plain gold band for our wedding but there is something about them precious stones-now to buy her matching solitaire to go with this ring. Blue Nile is a very good merchant of precious stones, fast response as well. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.
Timothy - 
07/11/2007
share
Girlfriend, now fiancee, LOVED the ring.
Got it because I wanted it as an alternative to a standard engagement ring. My girlfriend, now fiancee, LOVED it! All her friends raved about it saying they hadn't ever seen an engagement ring like it before (mission: accomplished!), and how they loved everything from the color to the sparkle. Plus, Blue Nile was super-friendly and it was great to know that on a website there's actually real people on the other end!
Peter - 
03/14/2007
share
She loves it and she said yes!
Above expectations
Guy - 
02/21/2007
share
More than pleased nad most importantly my wife is delighted
Robert - 
01/04/2006
share
Wonderful Ruby
Very good quality and everything we had hoped for.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2004
share
Exceptional quality once again
This Ring Proved to be even better then I expected my wife loves it and once again Blue Nile came through with exeptional quality. I have purchased several items from this website and have been very happy with all. Thank You Blue Nile, A Very Satisfied Customer , Lawrence
Lawrence - 
11/03/2004
share
my wife loved the ring
ring was beautifulnice color ruby and perfectly round diamonds very sharp looking ring.
Thomas - 
02/11/2004
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink