Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ruby and Diamond Bracelet in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Ruby and Diamond Bracelet in 18k White Gold (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Eye-catching and rich, this tennis bracelet features 28 brilliant round diamonds alternating with 28 vibrant red ruby gemstones set in 18k white gold with a box catch clasp with a hidden safety.
4,4 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect
This bracelet went perfectly with a ruby/diamond ring I gave her last year. Thank you!
JOHN - 
01/02/2014
share
Viewed Very Favorably
Very nice looking bracelet.
Jerry - 
08/15/2012
share
Anniversary Gift
My wife loved the ruby and diamond bracelet. Especially the stones since they represent our 40th anniversary. The bracelet is very nice but a little thinner than expected. I selected from Blue Nile because I liked the appearance/design of the bracelet compared to similarly priced bracelets from other sites.
Anonymous - 
06/30/2010
share
The bracelet is stunning! Besides being very well made, it has the look of beauty, elegance and class. I don't know much about the buying process, since my husband gave this to me for XMAS, but he did remark about how pleased he was with the quality of the stones. It is the nicest present I've ever received.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
Very Nice Piece of Jewelery
Very nice piece of jewelery. Exactly what was portrayed on the website. I was extremely happy with the whole experience. The customer service is unbeatable.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2008
share
The contrast between the red rubies and the white diamonds is spectacular.
Kris - 
02/23/2006
share
Very nice
Murvyn - 
01/11/2006
share
Very high-quality bracelet that has a lot of fire. In bright lighting, this bracelet really distinguishes itself from lower quality bracelets. Came with an apprasial as well. I really enjoy shopping via Blue Nile: they are professional and prompt with delivery, and above all, they offer high quality jewelry at competitive prices.
William - 
12/29/2005
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink