Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Round Swiss Blue Topaz Necklace in Sterling Silver
Round Swiss Blue Topaz Necklace in Sterling Silver
Simply dramatic, this blue topaz necklace is crafted in sterling silver and features nearly eighty round, lightly-hued swiss blue topaz gemstones in a flexible single line design that complements the necklace.
4,3 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Great product, great price!!!
Eric - 
05/21/2014
share
Looks fantastic but clasp is poorly done and hard to open.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2014
share
Stones were too heavy. Necklace twisted downFrom weight. Did not see stones only silver backing
DANIEL - 
01/03/2014
share
She Didn't Like It
It was absolutely beautiful and she would have liked it but she prefers pendants vs complete gemstone necklaces. Oh well.
John - 
01/01/2014
share
A stunning piece of sophisticated jewelry. It was a pleasure to purchase since it exceeded my expectations Very pleased with it. Beautifully made.
Chris - 
12/19/2013
share
She loves the necklace.
It was exactly as described and the value for the money was great. It made a great birthday present for my wife! I want to get her the other gemstone necklaces as well. Online shopping and prompt delivery made it easy for me to shop for a luxury product while having a busy schedule.
John - 
10/10/2013
share
A unique necklace with brilliant sparkle!
A spectacular unique necklace that my wife absolutely loved! The color and sparkle from the blue topaz is exceptional, looks more expensive than it really is! It was my 5th purchase from Blue Nile.
Bryan - 
05/16/2013
share
I can't wait to shop for next years Christmas Gifts on Blue Nile. The shipping was fast and the products were better then what I expected.
Kenneth W - 
01/21/2013
share
My wife loves it. She has already worn in 3 times in a week. Enough said.
Malik - 
12/31/2012
share
Simply Beautiful!!!!
My husband just bought me this for Christmas!! It is so beautiful and I Love It!!!! What a wonderful husband he is!!!! Thank you Blue Nile!!!!
Michael - 
12/28/2012
share
absolutely goregous! great value!
Kevin - 
12/28/2012
share
she loves it
Charlie - 
12/28/2012
share
loves necklace
very nice ....my wife loves it...not heavy
rajendra - 
10/25/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink