Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Ribbon Pendant in Sterling Silver
Ribbon Pendant in Sterling Silver
Subtly striking, this pendant is crafted with a twist ribbon-inspired design in sterling silver and a matching cable chain necklace.
4,3 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Just love it!
Just love it! Get earrings as well...
SHARON - 
07/22/2014
share
I haven't been able to wear the pendant since the chain has such a small clasp I haven't been able to get it on! Needless to say I'm disappointed.
Faye - 
08/06/2013
share
Mom loves it
Bought this with the matching earrings for my mom. She loved both of them so much. The pendant is really shiny and looks nice in the light. Yes it is on the smaller side but just read the dimensions before you buy! The chain leaves a bit to be desired, as with other pendant/chain combos I've bought on Blue Nile.
Nicole - 
05/16/2013
share
Great casual look
Just what I wanted. Something simple but unique to wear casually with T shirts. I got the earrings to match. These would not look good on a very large woman, they are petite. For the average to small woman the size is good.
Pamela - 
03/11/2013
share
very pleased with the design and quality of this necklace and matching earrings.
Sheryl - 
12/27/2012
share
Beautiful Necklace
This necklace is absolutely stunning. It looks really beautiful on with just the right length. The quality is standard Blue Nile, so no complain there either.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
Very Sophisticated and Elegant
This piece of jewelry is truly beautiful.It is very simlistic and etheral in its beuty. It stands out in a sea of gaudy jewelry we see all around us, However,it does have a problem. The chain is somewhat weak. my first one broke as I was putting it on. Blue Nile sent me a new one within 72 hours.So I am happy once again happy with my pretty necklace.
Catherine K. - 
08/27/2012
share
She loved it
Beautiful wife loved it, and very fast shipping, and great price
Paul - 
06/14/2012
share
Classic look with a little twist
Gave this pendant to my girlfriend for our first Christmas together. She loved it...just her style. Simple and classy, yet catches your eye. Her friends all liked it as well so I earned some extra points!
Brian - 
01/03/2012
share
Great Christmas Gift
Item delivered on time, was as described. Very pleased with this item; it will make a great Christmas gift
JONATHAN - 
12/12/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink