Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Channel Set Princess Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Elegant and unique, this diamond engagement ring showcases twelve princess-cut diamonds that are channel-set in platinum to accent your center diamond. Setting includes ½ carat total diamond weight.
4,7 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Perfect
This was exactly what we wanted. It was all exactly as described on the site, from the stone to the setting. It appraised for more than we paid too. I have already directed others to the site. The educational components of the site are very helpful as well.
Joshua I - 
08/28/2013
share
Perfect Setting
This setting is perfect! It's understated, yet elegant. It's not flashy but is completely eye catching. It does exactly what a setting should do, highlight the diamond, not overshadow it.
Joe - 
07/16/2013
share
Perfect
This was exactly what we wanted. It was all exactly as described on the site, from the stone to the setting. It appraised for more than we paid too. I have already directed others to the site. The educational components of the site are very helpful as well.
Joshua I - 
06/27/2013
share
Perfect
This was exactly what we wanted. It was all exactly as described on the site, from the stone to the setting. It appraised for more than we paid too. I have already directed others to the site. The educational components of the site are very helpful as well.
Joshua I - 
06/24/2013
share
Great ring for a princess cut diamond.
I chose a 1.75 carat princess cut diamond (very good cut, F color, VS1 clarity) for this setting and I think this is the perfect size (not too big, not too small). The picture does make the band look a bit bigger and the channel set diamonds larger than they actually are, but the band is still gorgeous and really compliments the center diamond very well. Center diamond is beyond breathtaking. 100% satisfied with the entire ring and she loves it!Only wish for more characters in engraving (for longer phrase options) [16 character limit]
Marc - 
05/28/2013
share
She treasures her engagement ring.
The setting was absolutely beautiful. I could not find anything comparable in a store.
Anonymous - 
04/24/2013
share
Perfect band for 1--1.5 carat stone.
I picked this band with a 1.4 carat brilliant round cut diamond. It is perfect and my new fiance loves it. I didn't want a cathedral setting because it sticks up too high for our tastes, and this setting is traditional, classy, timeless and eye-catching. It puts the focus on your stone and we don't like bands with all the side stones, halos, etc.
Anonymous - 
03/18/2013
share
We're disapppointed in how thin the band is.
I am very disappointed with the ring. I didn't realize how narrow the band would be (it's 2.9 mm). It does not look good on my fiance's hand. She is torn between getting a new ring or keeping this one due to sentimental reasons.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Extraordinarily beautiful ring. I got exactly what I envisioned when I was looking at the ring online. The pictures online really don't do the ring justice. It's way more beautiful in person. My fiance loves it and can't stop talking about it and looking at it. I will be coming back for the wedding band.
Matthew J. - 
06/08/2012
share
Ring perfect
Anonymous - 
05/04/2012
share
She can't stop staring at it!
The channel set princess cut setting really enhances the centre stone which is a marquis. It looks perfect and elegant.
Anonymous - 
04/18/2012
share
She LOVES it!!!!!!!
I looked at a lot of rings in store and on the net. Blue Nile had the best advice, selection and prices I could find. And she LOVES the ring!!!!
Anonymous - 
04/04/2012
share
She Was Very Happy...
Ring arrived on-time and as scheduled, nearly to the minute even...no complaints with the shipping. Ring itself was "as stated" on the website...no perceived issues between that expected and that received. Quality of the packaging could have been higher.
Robert O. - 
12/07/2011
share
Great Experience
We have been together for over 8 years and we had talked about marriage but had not set anything in stone as to when. I completely surprised her after my great experience with Blue Nile one evening before we went out to eat and she was speechless. We had a great evening out and met some friends later that night and completely surprised them too! Looking for a date next summer. couldn't be happier!
Brent - 
10/29/2011
share
The ring is amazing! Gorgeous! She Loves it!
An exceptional experience! I would repeat it again! Peace of mind with FedEx providing the delivery portion!
John - 
07/18/2011
share
She Loves Her Princess Cut!
Couldn't be happier with my Blue Nile experience. I worked with Sacha and she was nothing but helpful every step of the way. And no part of the process was pushy at all. My fiance can't stop showing off her ring! I will fully reccoment Blue Nile to all my friends.
Anonymous - 
09/15/2010
share
She was shocked
Great product and incredible value! The delivery was very quick, and the system was easy to use. It was nice to know exactly what I was getting, and the included appraisal was a nice added bonus. I'll definitely be buying the matching band!
Jared - 
04/07/2010
share
I really shines
The ring looked better than it done on the website. She gets compliments everywhere she goes because of how it shines (Channel-Set Princess-Cut Diamond Ring in Platinum). Excellent quality for the price paid and she really loves it. Prior to my purchase I contacted customer service to get more information on diamonds (mainly cuts) to build the perfect ring. The service and diamond selection is great excellent. The phone staff was very knowledgeable about the products and gave me the information I needed to decide on a ring.
Christopher - 
02/15/2010
share
She was ecstatic!
it was great! Diamond quality was excellent!
Vinyl - 
11/25/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink