Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Essential Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Essential Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Distinct and delicate, these diamond earrings feature a matched pair of near-colorless diamonds in 14k gold settings with secure screw-back posts. Each earring is roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4,4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
They did not show any imperfections; they sparkled like high quality diamonds.
Janice - 
07/19/2014
share
Loving my Diamond Earrings!!!
I LOVE my earrings!!! They are perfect not to big nor small and the quality and craftsman ship is amazing!!! I love having the screw back too. Beautiful bright diamonds, I'm a dedicated Blue Nile customer now!!!
ELISABETH - 
06/04/2014
share
Exactly what I was looking for!
I was looking for a pair of diamond studs to wear in my second piercing. These were the perfect size and are absolutely beautiful!
Christine - 
05/13/2014
share
I just love my earrings!
Jacqueline S - 
02/26/2014
share
I love these earrings.
A perfect pair for the second hole. I love the fact that they are screwback.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2014
share
Grat quality
I love these earrings. Exceptional quality and size is larger than pictured! Awesome deal!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2014
share
Daughter loves these earrings.
Christmas present for daughter, earring were beautiful. Would have liked to have received spare earring back though. You have to mail the earrings back in to get replacement back.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2014
share
Excellent Quality
I didn't expect anything less from Blue Nile. After previous purchases, one being my wedding ring, there is no doubt this company cares about putting a excellent quality product at a fair price. The earrings were even more beautiful than pictured and the outer package was discrete with a fancy jewelry box. The follow up emails are plus, because it shows they care about customer satisfaction. "Good job, Blue Nile!"
Tina - 
01/11/2014
share
I love them.
Love them! I purchased these for myself as a Christmas present from my husband (lol). I didn't want any other pair. They are 1/4 ct total weight so ear stud is 1/8 ct, but I love them. They look gorgeous in my sdecond and third earring hole.
Lori - 
11/27/2013
share
cute but hard to put on
The earrings are okay, much smaller than anticipated. The screw backs make it very challening to put on each morning. I've had to stop putting on my gel nails in order to put on these earrings and I still occasionally drop the backs when I try to put them on.
Margaret L - 
05/23/2013
share
Gorgeous!
These earrings have a great quality diamond that is very clear and shines brightly. Even though only 1/4 carat, it looks larger than it is.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Just a little smaller than I thought they would be
Anonymous - 
05/06/2013
share
best 1st birthday gift
Bought these beautiful earrings for our daughter's 1st birthday ...they are simply stunning!
Anonymous - 
04/17/2013
share
The earrings were perfect.
I bought these for my wife, she loved them.
Moises - 
04/08/2013
share
Perfect gift for my daughter's 5th birthday!
Beautiful earrings for my daughter's 5th birthday in April. Great price and love that the backs screw on!
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
Good
Anonymous - 
03/12/2013
share
Just what I was looking for
I bought these earrings to replace a pair that I bought myself (from another store) with my first real paycheck, I lost one of those because the back fell off and I was determined not to lose another cherished diamond to the same fate. I primarily wear them in the second hole in my ear, and purposely bought small so that they wouldn't look odd. These actually look much bigger than the old 1/4 ct. earrings that I had, and they're definitely much brighter and more sparkly at about the same cost. While they're larger than I prefer for my second hole, they still work fine and I can also wear them in the first hole without them looking too small. Screwing the backs on and off every time I want to put them on can get tedious, but it is well worth it to know that I'll be able to confidently wear these for a very long time.
Jessica R - 
03/07/2013
share
it's nice for the price. bluenile has better price than the other stores.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2013
share
Perfect Little Gift!
very cute earrings, for a very reasonable price.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2013
share
perfect for a wonderful gift~
I bought these earrings for my mother as a gift, she's a simple lady that likes very subtle pieces. she loved how big they actually look considering they're 1/4 ctw!
Anonymous - 
02/03/2013
share
Fantastic gift for Valentine's
I gave them as a valentine's day present. They were very shiny and she loved them. It was the perfect gift. The quality was great and the price was even better.
Michael - 
01/31/2013
share
Price was reasonable
Nice quality setting, stones appear to be cut well, and closely matched. Very large visible inclusions in each diamond detracts from the earrings.Diamonds are small, approx 12.5 points each for total of 1/4 ct. but the carbon specks are obvious.
Sharon - 
01/29/2013
share
My daughter loves these earrings!
Beautiful quality diamonds for the price. Our daughter was so excited at how sparkly they are. I've ordered from blue ne many times and have never been disappointed.
Bill - 
12/31/2012
share
Love my diamonds
Small but beautiful stones. Got a great deal.
Cindy - 
10/22/2012
share
Good Job
Consider what I paid for this pair of Earring (I have a 100 off from 230), I have to say its a very good deal. The stone quality is fair and the size is prefect as my second pair of rings. Good job.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink