Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/3 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of princess-cut diamonds are held by platinum prongs. Earrings are finished with posts and screw backs for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/6 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/3 carat.
4,6 out of 5 (106 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  106 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (106 Reviews)
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Has had them for about two weeks and hasn't taken them off, she loves them.
Anonymous - 
07/20/2014
share
She loves these earrings.
She loves these earrings.
James - 
12/03/2012
share
I love how they look and sparkle.
The diamonds were exceptional in presentation, but the platinum settings far exceed my expectation especially for their hypoallergenic properties. I have had no problems since putting the earrings in and that is a definite issue for me.
Cynthia - 
09/24/2012
share
I love my earrings
The earrings were very bright and sparkly. I have a small ear lobe so the 1/3 ct. tw. was perfect for me.
Ronda - 
07/13/2012
share
Glenn C - Vancouver BC
Exceptional!!....I have purchased from Blue Nile twice now and both times the service and speed of delivery has been great...very professional. The website is well designed and easy to navigate and above all the quality of the diamonds and jewelry is better than anywhere else I have found. Highly reccomend them
Glenn - 
04/13/2012
share
She loves them
She loves them
Greg - 
04/06/2012
share
Exceptional Quality
I bought these earrings for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift. She absolutely loved them! She has received numerous compliments and she hasn't taken them off yet. This was my third time using Blue Nile and I will continue using them in the future.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Just what I was looking for.
My wife has small ears and small ear lobes. When shopping for diamond earrings, I realized that it is difficult to find diamonds of any quality in small carat weights. This is where Blue Nile came in. I was able to choose a better quality diamond that was an appropriate size for my wife. She loved them!
Dominic - 
02/08/2011
share
The earring set was as advertised and my wife enjoyed them.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect!
I bought these earrings for my hubby to give me for Christmas! Why not!! They are the perfect size for me. I don't like large earrings. They are beautiful and when the light catches the diamonds they glow. I'm considering getting the next size down for my second piercing. two diamonds in each ear sounds good to me. Exceptional service with next day delivery, can't beat that.
Debra - 
01/12/2011
share
she absolutely loved them
Great quality. quick process. no doubt where to shop for great diamonds. Thanks as always
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Went great with the perfect with the princess-cut diamond platinum engagement ring that I got her last year! She doesn't like "heavy" earrings, so this was the perfect size
Nicholas - 
11/28/2009
share
loved the earrings
I purhcased these for my husband. He wears one earring, so he will have a back up if needed. The earrings are brillant in color. They out shine diamond earrings that I own that cost more from an area jewelry store. The quality was well worth the money. The posts are a little long. Would definitely consider buying from Blue Nile again. I was sceptical at first but was very pleased with the order.
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
She loves her earrings
My fiancee is very pleased with her new diamond earrings. They sparkle magicallyand she receives many compliments on them. This is my second purchase through Blue Nile and they have been fantastic in quality and value.
Andrew - 
01/03/2009
share
She loved these earrings
I purchased the engagement ring at blue nile, the experience was better than I would have thought. I had to buy the earings in Blue Nile because the price, and the quality is unbeatable. You get more than what you pay for, and when you have any questions, there are descriptions for everything. Our wedding bands will also be purchased at Blue Nile.
Ruben - 
12/21/2008
share
Fast Delivery
Fast delivery and overall excellent experience. The earrings are beautiful and I definitly reccommend blue nile to anyone who is looking for diamond jewelry.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2008
share
They look stunning on her!
I gave these earrings to my wife for our one year anniversary. Her eyes lit up as soon as she had seen these 1/3ct Princess cut Platinum studs. They look spectacular on her with their brilliant shine and classy look. Blue Nile was a great pleasure to work with.
Adam - 
10/30/2008
share
good quality
I bought these earrings for a friend of mine, and bought an another pair from diamondstudsonly.com. They were both platinum, however blue nile had polished platinum and the other had a duller platinum. The diamonds from DSO, were 90 cheaper, but were dull and didn't shine much. I was surprised they didn't look as good or better because they were supposedly excellent cut vs good cut from Blue Nile. I showed my brother and his girlfriend the two and they could clearly see a difference in the two sets. Blue Nile was exceptional quality, and shine. I ended up returning both sets of earrings and getting a different gift but these are the best online.
ben - 
10/29/2008
share
The best quality for the price.
The earrings are absolutely beautiful and the best buy that I found on the internet. I recieved them in a day so the shipping was fast.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2008
share
Very well received. She wears them often.
The person I talked to helped arrange shipping in an out of the ordinary situation. The package arrived in the right location on time and with no damage or other problems. The overall look of the Blue Nile packaging (once removed from the shipping wrapper) was very good. The only negative comment I would make is that as platinum posts are rather easily bent, you might want to take a look at the mountings inside of the box where the earrings are placed and find a way to make the slots a little less difficult to get the earrings in and out of.
Anonymous - 
06/26/2008
share
Wife was very pleased
Met expectations
Anonymous - 
04/16/2008
share
Good value
Great value, she loved them and they are bigger than they look on the site.
Steve - 
02/27/2008
share
I had looked for a similar set in jewelry stores but found nothing quite so nice and in platinum. The quality of the diamonds was as represented if not better and the mountings seem well constructed. The photos on the site were true to the merchandise. I needed to exchange the pair I originally purchased (my mistake) and the customer service was first rate
Anonymous - 
02/27/2008
share
Loves them except for....
Wife doesn't like that they are time-consuming screw-ons, but I'm glad because she'd lose them otherwise.
Andres - 
02/20/2008
share
She loves the earrings
My wife was very happy with Diamond earrings that I purchased over the internet. She wares them everyday.Service was great and they delivered them when they said they would.
Robert - 
01/17/2008
share
Blue Nile is the BEST - She loved them
I bought these earrings for my girlfriend and she loved them. For those who have complained they were too small, go to a jewelry store first to see the size and I guarantee that Blue Nile will be cheaper for the size and of a better quality. They really sparkle. It took her a little while to get used to the screw on backs because they made her ears bleed, but after a week or so, she was used to them and absolutely loves them.
Jamie - 
01/16/2008
share
Excellent Quality
My wife loved these earrings, these size was just right, I found these earrings to be of much better quality than what I could find locally
Anonymous - 
01/12/2008
share
I had recently purchased these earrings as a christmas gift for my girlfriend. This was her first pair of platinum earrings, and she absolutely loved them. I highly recommend Blue Nile when purchasing diamonds. Description was accurate and you also get next day free shipping!
Daniel - 
01/10/2008
share
i would purchase again from blue nile.
The earrings are perfect, they are very comfortable and i feel secure with the screw back feature.
Barbara - 
01/02/2008
share
They took her breath away!
The earings are beautiful. My wife was not expecting them at all and they took her breath away. I am really pleased with the quality of stones and service.
Nathan - 
12/28/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink