Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Distinct and delicate, these diamond earrings feature a matched pair of near-colorless diamonds in 18k gold settings with secure screw-back posts. Each earring is roughly 1/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 1/4 carat.
4,5 out of 5 (150 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  150 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (150 Reviews)
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
I choose these as a graduation present. The price was right & the diamond earrings seemed an appropriate gift. "They are beautiful....nicest....Thank you so so so so much!"
Anonymous - 
06/20/2012
share
Excellent product. Was a gift to my wife for our 3rd anniversary and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2012
share
Wonderful earrings
Great selection, and great prices.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2012
share
She was thrilled
my granddaughter was thrilled with the earrings
John - 
03/21/2012
share
Perfect!
I suprised my wife with the diamond stud earrings for Valentine's Day and she loved them. We were both impressed with the setting and the quality. The box and packaging were very nice, as we've found with all our past Blue Nile orders. And the prompt shipping came right on time. All I can say is "perfect". Great job! Thank you!
David - 
02/27/2012
share
Gorgeous
These earrings were the first diamonds (and jewelry period) that I've ever bought my girlfriend, and they were perfect: modest size, distinctive cut, incomparable value, and just overall gorgeous. And if you're worried like I was about the shipping, don't worry; they come in a plain unmarked box.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2012
share
Great choice
My girlfriend was excited and appreciative when I gave her these earrings. I agree with others, a great starter set of earrings.
Joshua - 
02/15/2012
share
My wife loved the earrings. I do agree with other reviewers that they seem small but for this price, I don't think you can find the same quality anywhere else.
Julius - 
01/22/2012
share
She loves them
The earrings are beautiful. Exactly what I had in mind. The small size was the perfect choice. One of the diamonds is of better quality but the inclusion in the other one is barely visible to the naked eye.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2012
share
Best Gift Ever
Beautiful and very comfortable.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
It is highly recommended that you will not disappointed purchasing from Blue Nile.
The quality mets expectation
Anonymous - 
12/31/2011
share
My daughter loved these earrings
Beautiful entry level diamonds
John - 
12/29/2011
share
These earrings were shipped the same day I ordered them and received then within two days. The product themselves is what I expected from the website. I have not yet given them to my wife (waiting for anniversary) but I am sure she will love them.
Philip - 
11/19/2011
share
My wife is very pleased with my selection
I bought these earrings for my wife as a early birthday present, she loved them.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2011
share
Diamonds really are a girl's best friend. She loved em!
Anonymous - 
08/28/2011
share
She cried, she never cried when I gave a gift before
I had a budget, these were within budget
Daniel - 
06/20/2011
share
nice
They are nice but look a little small...
Randal - 
05/15/2011
share
She loves these earrings.
The Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings were perfect!
Anonymous - 
04/26/2011
share
She loved it
Very nice earrings for a very good price. She liked them a lot
Anonymous - 
04/25/2011
share
They are perfect!
My girlfriend absolutely loved these earings! It actually took me quite awhile to find screw backs in this style. It was awesome, my girlfriend didn't even know they existed. She is very active and was always worried that she would lose any diamonds that she owned. These solved her problem and to boot, she said that they were very comfortable. They are a wonderful size and really shine
Kirk - 
03/13/2011
share
She loved these earrings - great for her second piercing. Exactly what she wanted!
Troy - 
02/23/2011
share
They are great
My Fiance liked them very much and wears them every day
Colin - 
01/14/2011
share
Quality beyond the price.
These earrings are extremely well made and the screw back design is ideal for smaller children who may have problems with losing earrings. The quality of the diamonds is beyond that of diamonds you would find at local retailers for the same price point. The sparkle put off by these small diamonds is exceptional.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Nice gift for a 5 year old
They were delivered on time and in a nice box. However, they did appear to be rather smaller than I expected.
Shaukat - 
01/12/2011
share
She really like them...
Very nice but wish the actual size would have been better depicted on the website.
Samuel - 
01/12/2011
share
Quality merchandise
My purchase was very satisfying. Fast shipping, excellent product.
Jeffrey - 
01/12/2011
share
Great surprise from a quality diamond supplier!!
I bought these for my 2.5 year old. I could have gotten a much lesser quality set due to the reality of loss and the age of the wearer, however, screw backs and the bright, twinkly appearance of your studs set them apart from the "cheap", dark looking bargain diamonds. They are for a 2.5 year old, but these could be used as a great second set for someone who has a double piercing. Great look and quality will definitely buy from again. Website is outstanding as well as shipping. Thank you.
Gregory - 
01/12/2011
share
She did and does love these ear rings.
She loved them. i thought they were going to look to small. But she loved them. My mom gave me a great idea, we may be able to use them once I get a ring for her. Great buy!
James - 
01/12/2011
share
Loved them!
I bought these as second pair earnings. They are much bigger than they look in the picture. Very cute and very pretty!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Huge Hit
I really liked how good these earrings looked and looked forward to her reaction when she saw them. They were an instant hit, she loves them, and tried to find occasions to wear them at.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink