Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured at the corners by 18k white gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 1/2 carat, for a total weight of 1 carat.
4,5 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  70 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Bling bling
I was blown away by the sparkle and quality for the price!
PENNY-JO - 
01/06/2014
share
Gorgeous but not on my ears
These earrings were an impluse buy. I was debating between these and the round ones. I went with these because it was less than the rounds. I got them the next day! Excellent! Unfortunately, they didn't look good on my ears as the rounds. I returned them and the rep that took my call was so professional and friendly. When I decide to buy the round ones I will definitely buy it from BlueNile.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2013
share
Another great purchase!
Another Blue Nile purchase to love! The diamonds sparkle beautifully and look great. I love wearing them. The 1/2 carat on each earring is just the right size for me. The screw-backing is a pain because it takes so long, but it is a lot safer and I appreciate that. I love the 18K gold. Just very, very nice earrings!! Thank you, Blue Nile!
LEE - 
05/20/2013
share
The gift was for our 1 year anniversary and my lady loved it!
CHRISTOPHER - 
01/29/2013
share
Great birthday surprise. She loves them.
I had originally purchased the 18k White Gold 3/4 ct. tw. round cut earrings for my wife's birthday. The pair arrived promptly and were quite nice but one of the screw on studs did not work smoothly. I also noted that they were not quite the right size and cut for my wife so when I returned them, I secretely ordered the princess cut 1 ct. tw. When the arrived in very short order, my wife was surprised and very pleased. I have purchased a handful of items from Blue Nile and have always received excellent customer service, good quality, and a good value.
Keith - 
01/11/2013
share
Excellent gift from the kids.
Exceptional clarity and sparkle, and larger than I expected. Wife loved them. BN is a great place to buy conflict-free diamonds.
William - 
01/08/2013
share
Amazing my wife is going to love them.
TOM - 
01/03/2013
share
Beautiful earrings, sure to please!
I'm new to buying jewelry online, so I called in first to speak with an advisor for some suggestions. I'm very glad I did, and as a result, I was able to choose the right diamonds and setting. Needless to say, my wife is thrilled with her new earrings, and Blue Nile has a new loyal customer. Thank you for a very pleasant experience!
Kevin - 
12/13/2012
share
She is extremely pleased with these.
The earrings arrived next day as promised I was happily surprised as we live oconus. They made my wife extremely happy.
Anonymous - 
10/16/2012
share
Was not disappointed!!
I was honestly a little skeptical about the quality of these earrings for this price. I read the other reviews and decided to give them a try. I was not disappointed. These earrings are beautiful, perfectly matched, no visible flaws at all. I am very, very satisfied with this purchase and will be looking to Blue Nile for my future jewelry purchases.
Jennifer - 
07/24/2012
share
Love them
If you want a princess cut stud earring this is it.
Anonymous - 
07/16/2012
share
Stunning
The diamonds seem very well secured and they tighten very well and close to the earlobe. The posts do seem quite long, but they are very blunt at the ends to make for comfortable long wear, especially overnight. This is especially important because the posts are so long and take so long to screw up. The glimmer is beautiful, I feel amazing and confident wearing this kind of bling and sparkle.
Lisa - 
07/02/2012
share
Outstanding quality and value
These were a college graduation gift for my daughter and she loves them. She majored in geology and took a course on gems, she was impressed with quality and cut. Thank you for making her special day even brighter.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2012
share
She was very happy with the product.
Fast shipment and good service.
Anonymous - 
03/01/2012
share
Great value
She loved them
Chad - 
01/07/2012
share
Perfect gift
excellent quality, great shipment performance.
David - 
01/03/2012
share
earrings look very good. size and quality were what I expected.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
Great special occasion gift
Great color and clarity. Bought these for my wife for Christmas and she was thrilled.
Anthony E - 
12/27/2011
share
Excellent Value and Quality
Not my first BN purchase, or last! Always outstanding value and quality for the money. How jewelry stores stay in business is beyond me. No pressure, top quality and delivered over night straight to your home. No tax too if you live outside Washington state.
Anonymous - 
12/21/2011
share
Happy Wife
Very nice earrings. My wife was thrilled. The diamonds catch the light beautifully. Blue Nile is hard to beat in quality and price.
Jerome - 
11/21/2011
share
she loved them! special gift
really beautiful! great size!
Carol - 
11/07/2011
share
Fabulous!
These earrings were even more beautiful in person than I expected. They are absolutely perfect. Wonderful value for the price!
Anonymous - 
08/22/2011
share
I love these earrings
I like these earrings. They are much less expensive and better quality than other department stores.
Anonymous - 
06/19/2011
share
She hasn't taken them off!
Delivery was fast, presentation was great, earrings are fantastic. Great value
Anonymous - 
02/24/2011
share
Earrings are great exceptional quality diamonds.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2011
share
All she said was WOW when she opened them!
My wife has been looking for earrings for about a year now, once she told me this I knew what I had to get her for Christmas. These are the perfect gift they are priced right, the quality is excellent, and the selection is tremendous. She wears them all the time and they go great with her engagement ring I also got from Blue Nile. Great product at a great value.
Jimmy - 
01/15/2011
share
My wife was thrilled.
I knew that the earrings were flawed, but I double dog dare you to see the flaw with the naked eye. Exceptional quality
Allan - 
01/12/2011
share
Love them!
The size is perfect not too big and not too small. I was very pleasantly surprised with the color and sparkle- much better than what I expected. I have received tons of compliments on my earrings. Overall a great purchase.
Tanya - 
06/30/2010
share
My wife loved her earrings!
Great price, great quality, and value. The pictures online do not do these earrings justice.
FAVIO - 
06/28/2010
share
I could not be happier...
I am very pleased with the earrings -- they are lovely.
Kay - 
03/03/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (1 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink