Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured at the corners by 18k gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. Each earring weighs roughly 3/8 carat, for a total diamond weight of 3/4 carat.
4,4 out of 5 (118 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  118 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (118 Reviews)
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Girlfriend was excited to tears
My girlfriend was so excited, she cried. What a perfect gift.
Bill - 
12/03/2013
share
I purchased them for myself. I LOVE them. They are so beautiful. Very good quality. The threads on the post and butterfly back, ensures they won't fall off. I am very pleased with my choice.
Laura - 
02/25/2013
share
Earrings are beautiful!
Anonymous - 
01/11/2013
share
Perfect Christmas gift
I purchased these for my wife for Christmas. They are a great size and have a beautiful sparkle. She loves the earrings and wears them everyday. Not my first purchase from Blue Nile and definitely not my last!
Joshua - 
01/03/2013
share
She absolutley loved these earring
Everybody loved the princess cut on these diamond
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
Great anniversary gift!
A great anniversary gift, my wife loved them! The screw backings make it far less likely that they will accidentally fall out.
Patrick - 
10/30/2012
share
The earings were awesome!! My wife loved them.
Mike - 
09/03/2012
share
A Perfect Mothers Day
What a great pair of earings! The quality of the Blue Nile diamonds just keeps getting better. Thanks for the great service!
CHRIS - 
05/24/2012
share
Great Anniversary Present!
These were a great gift for my wife for our 1st Anniversary. Unfortunately, I'm deployed in Afghanistan for our anniversary but it brought a huge smile to her face that warmed my heart.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
pretty rocks
beautiful earrings, prompt delivery. very pleased.
Anonymous - 
02/09/2012
share
Great earrings. Wife was really impressed.
Great earrings. Wife was really impressed.
Anonymous - 
09/23/2011
share
Very Nice!
These were lovely earrings. They were well matched and their color and clarity were lovely. These were a higher quality than many sets we had looked at in the big box stores, at a much lower price. A great value for the price.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2011
share
I really like the screw on backs. They are very pretty and are the perfect size.
Anonymous - 
05/03/2011
share
Perfect birthday gift
A perfect birthday gift!!! She loved them
Kane - 
05/03/2011
share
Blue Nile - a girl's best friend!
The earrings were perfect! Beautiful quality - great size - love them! I plan not to take them off - ever! They were shipped so quickly that I literally had them the next day! I will definitely be buying from blue nile again . . . Soon I hope . . . The matching necklace will make a lovely birthday present to myself! : )
Debbie - 
04/18/2011
share
Perfection
I bought these earings for my wife as a gift for having our first child. She absolutely loves them. The 3/4 ct. tw. earings are the perfect size and are a great value and quality. Blue Nile makes diamond jewelry shopping easy and simple, I highly recommend Blue Nile to all me friends.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2010
share
She Loved Them
My wife loved the ear rings. You won't go wrong getting these ear rings. Only thing was the total weight was a hair below 3/4 at .72 ct.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2010
share
Seh loved the earrings
I will tell you. I shopped everywhere for diamond earrings. The earrings I bought from blue nile were, without question, more beautiful and cost effective then any jewelry store offered me. They were absolutely stunning and she loved them. thanks!
jaymc - 
09/15/2010
share
Excellent value!!
I had initially bought a pair of similar earrings at a local jewelry store...and then I checked out Blue Nile and found that I could get better color and clarity for the same price. These earrings are beautiful! I especially love the screw on backs so I don't have to worry about losing them.
Anonymous - 
09/08/2010
share
Perfect
I purchased the 3/4 ct. princess diamond earrings for my wife for our year anniversary. She literally has not taken them off since opening the box. I debated whether or not the 1/2 ct. would be the right size, but 3/4 of a carat (divided between two earrings) is just big enough. Anything less would be small. Best jewelery purchase experience I have had to date.
Charlestown - 
08/04/2010
share
A pretty present for myself!
I was looking for a pair of decently sized princess cut diamond earrings just as a little present for myself and I found these! I was not willing to purchase diamonds that had poor clarity & color, but I also didn't want to spend a ton. The 3/4 carat happened to be cheaper than nearly all other jewelry store's princess cuts of the same size & metal with even poorer diamond quality. These earrings are pretty & they are the perfect size;however, I did have to get used to the screw backs & I check them everyday to see if they get loose.
Jacqueline - 
06/19/2010
share
She loves them.
She loves them and her friends do too. I will go to Blue Nile first the next time I purchase jewelry.
Chris - 
02/25/2010
share
Nothing less than perfect!
They were just as described! I looked at the options at the typical stores but nothing compares to the luster, clarity, and quality as Blue Nile's. There's a reason why I bought my engagement ring for my wife here!
Bryce - 
02/11/2010
share
Beautiful Earrings!
Beautiful Earrings! My girlfriends loves them. Size is accurately portrayed - they actually are slightly bigger than I thought they would be. I'm glad I split the difference between 1/2 and 1 carat. The screw back is easy to fasten.
Steven - 
01/07/2010
share
Meet my expectations
Perfect diamonds for the occasion. Seamless transaction with overnight shipping. No complaints.
Anonymous - 
01/06/2010
share
My wife loves the earrings
Very good value for my money
james - 
01/06/2010
share
Beautiful
Very high quality. Diamonds look even better than I expected. They make the ones at other jewerly stores look bad. Perfect size, she loved them! Glad I went with the 3/4 vs the 1/2.
Greg - 
12/30/2009
share
Gorgeous. She loves them. She hasn't taken them off.
Gorgeous. Love them. She hasn't taken them off.
Scott - 
12/30/2009
share
Of course she loved them.
Felt I paid a resonable price for very good piece of jewelery.
Paul - 
09/16/2009
share
Diamonds look and wear great!
Diamonds look and wear great!
christopher - 
09/05/2009
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (3/4 ct. tw.) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink