Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Pendant in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm)
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Pendant in 18k White Gold (8.0-8.5mm)
Our highest-quality Akoya cultured pearl, attached to an 18k white gold bail, suspends from a delicate 18k white gold cable chain.
4,9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,9 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Held my breath...
I held my breath when the package arrived. When I opened the box, I was so impressed with the elegance and quality of the actual piece. I was then very excited to be giving my wife a beautiful piece that she now really loves.
Paul - 
07/29/2013
share
pleasantly surprised
I love my pendant. It is more than I expected. And my husband was pleasantly surprised. It was our first time buying jewelry online.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
She's wearing this every day!
My wife loves this. She's been wearing it every day since I gave it to her. Blue Nile's packaging is also very nice. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Beautiful Premier Pendant and Earrings
Beautiful perfectly round, high lustre, slight pinkish pearl. Very very good value and wife loved it. In retrospect, could have chosen a slightly larger size since I also got her the 7mm Premier Akoya's as earrings. Would have preferred a 6mm size as she has small ears and then the 8mm pendant would have been just right (no 6mm Premier avail). Would recommend stepping up to the Premier pearls if you can.
Norman - 
03/29/2013
share
Excellent Quality
The usual Excellent Quality. Blue Nile lives up to my high expectations!Thanks a Bunch!
Roy - 
12/27/2012
share
Simply elegant! I love this pendant
She loves it! The pendant is beautiful and my wife wears it all of the time from casual wear to formal. It really looks fantastic on her too. It goes perfect with the Akoya earrings that I purchased on another occasion. The quality and luster surpassed my expectations.
John - 
02/27/2012
share
Perfect!
The pearl on the necklace was stunning and exactly as advertised. My wife loves it and wears it everyday!
Matthew - 
01/03/2012
share
Stunning
The pearl was absolutely stunning!
Joe - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful keepsake
I bought five of these pendants as a keepsake for each of my daughters, granddaughter, and daughters-in-law. I loved the idea that this could be worn with jeans and t-shirt or something more dressy. And it is also a reminder that each of them is like the pearl: very rare, very fine, very admirable and very valuable.
Beverly - 
09/13/2009
share
The Pearl Pendant is perfect. It is her new favorite necklace and can be worn with anything.
Anonymous - 
07/02/2008
share
Beautiful!
Michael - 
05/21/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink