Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl and Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Our highest-quality Akoya cultured pearl is paired with a brilliant round diamond and attached to an 18k white gold bail. The pair suspend from a delicate 18k white gold cable chain.
4,5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great for all occasions and everyday wear
I gave this to my wife as a birthday gift. I must say, the necklace was actually even prettier than I thought it would be. It's great for either everyday wear or for getting dressed up and going out. Thank you Blue Nile!
David - 
05/05/2014
share
This pendant is stunning. Beautiful, perfectly round, rose colored pearl. The diamond is spectacular - significantly better color and clarity compared to other stores.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2014
share
Daughter loves the necklace
beautiful; exactly as shown; delivered exactly as promised
patricia - 
10/14/2013
share
This necklace was even more beautiful than it appeared in the photos on the website! I gave it to my daughter for a graduation gift and she absolutely loved it.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2012
share
Very beautiful but smallish pearl
For beauty and quality it is really exceptional. I have given the lower rating, though, because I was under the impression the pearl would be substantially larger. I think it would be best to have an "actual size" image on the web site, which would solve this problem. I don't know why I thought it would be bigger, but I did. All that said, the piece is very beautiful, including the pearl, and my girlfriend loved it.
Brian - 
01/03/2012
share
Beauty
This piece is amazing. The pearl is so nice and the diamond made it complete. My wife loved it.
William - 
02/24/2011
share
Perfect
My wife LOVED it. Perfect fit, just in my price range! Quick delivery, secure site. I am going to start shopping here for all my jewelry purchases.
Michael - 
01/12/2011
share
Beautiful
The necklace is beautiful - I got it for my girlfriend for Christmas, and she loved it.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2010
share
She loved this necklace and has worn it every day!
Beautiful piece--perfect size, perfect sparkle, and an exquisite pearl.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2009
share
She loved the pearl pendant.
Great way to purchase jewelry from home!
KAY - 
12/09/2009
share
Perfect for every day wear and yet gorgeous enough for a night out!
She loved it! The chain is a little small but I love the way it looks on her. She wears it almost every day. Mission accomplished.
Brandon - 
06/07/2009
share
It is a bit smaller than what I had expected and seen of other 7-7.5mm pearls. However, the shine, the color and shape is near perfect. I just wish it was a bit bigger. The chain was also a bit on the longer side of what I felt was a good length to hang from the neck.
Hansen - 
12/29/2008
share
My wife was extreemley satisfied and thrilled with the jewlery
SSelection, Service and delivery were all very very good.
Tom - 
09/24/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink