Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hand Engraved Wedding Ring in Platinum
Hand Engraved Wedding Ring in Platinum
Exquisitely hand-engraved, this wedding ring features an intricate motif in enduring platinum.
4,8 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She thinks I have great taste.
A very beautiful ring.
Ronald - 
02/05/2014
share
Unique
My wedding band was delivered efficiently and the ring was all that I anticipated. It's uniqueness makes it sparkle in so many different ways and I can't wait to be wearing it everyday.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2013
share
I agree with the review someone else had posted - the band looks a little plain and thin by itself, but it's stunning when paired with the matching engagement ring. Putting the two together really emphasizes the engravings. I chose this one over the pave setting because it seems like everyone has a pave wedding band, plus I wanted the diamond on my engagement ring to shine. This band is much more unique with the engraving!
Carolyn M. - 
09/04/2013
share
I loved my ring!
I love this band it adds to my current set and I have had a lot of people comment on it. In the sun light it shines like diamonds, it is also very easy to care for and keep clean.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2013
share
Very happy!
Matches beautifully with the matching engagement ring. The engraving is much more noticeable with the two rings together. I'm very happy!
BONNIE - 
05/20/2013
share
Ecstatic
I was unsure if I would like this ring from the picture. The engraving is much more delicate and beautiful than it's appearance in the pictures. I love it and it looks perfect next to my plain platinum band. I couldn't be more happy with it.
Rachel - 
05/07/2013
share
A perfect match to the engagement ring I purchased from Blue Nile last year.
A perfect match to the engagement ring I purchased from Blue Nile last year.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2012
share
Fantastic purchase
Fantastic purchase. Me and my future wife are so please. The customer service is what impressed me the most about Blue Nile and make me recommend them. I had some personal problems with the shipping and Blue Nile's real person phone help made it not problem.
Jacob - 
03/25/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink