Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Love Knot Pendant in Platinum
Love Knot Pendant in Platinum
Three intertwined platinum rings form a love knot and are suspended from a cable chain to create a unique and modern design.
4,3 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My wife loves it. Nice design, looks beautiful in platinum. She would have liked to have a 16" chain instead of 18" but otherwise perfect.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Good quality but smaller than expected.
Nice quality but the pendant is not fixed, its 3 movable rings and it is quite small. The half inch listed is generous.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2012
share
It was received and is very beautiful.
Deborah - 
07/26/2012
share
She loved the necklace
She loved the necklace. Great valentines gift
Anonymous - 
02/28/2012
share
My wife love the pendant - she was speechless!!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
My wife was very happy receiving the pendant
The pendant is beautiful. It was beyond my expectations. I was not expecting it to look as good as it appears on the website. Ben
Benjamin - 
11/15/2011
share
my wife loves it.
the chain could have been a little thicker. otherwise the design is simple and very pleasing.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
My wife loved them!
I bought this pendant and matching earrings for our 20th (platinum) wedding anniversary. My wife loved the design and thought the design gave a very romatic touch.
Stanley - 
08/06/2010
share
Product exceeded my expectations- my wife LOVED it!
Anonymous - 
02/18/2010
share
Momma loved the design!
My wife loved the 3 interlocking rings that represent our daughter, Momma, and Dadda. The neklace was a big hit!
Scott - 
01/06/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink