Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Hoop Earrings in Platinum (1
Hoop Earrings in Platinum (1")
These platinum hoop earrings are simple and stylish. They feature easy-to-use latch backs.
4,4 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  22 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (22 Reviews)
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Wife loved them . . .
Nice and shiny - well made. My wife loved them but we returned them because she said no one would be able to tell if they were platinum or silver (unless you have a good eye as silver is whiter and Pt bluer and grayer and if they are that close to my wife to tell the difference. . .:)
Bruce - 
06/29/2014
share
Catch too loose
The catch is too loose and could open while wearing leading to possible loss of the earring. Otherwise nice earrings.
Daniel - 
01/03/2014
share
Loves them!
Bought these as a 20 year anniversary gift. Perfect choice, wife wears them every day!
Chris - 
08/31/2013
share
Very well made, very quick shipping, an excellent experience all around.
Edward - 
08/23/2013
share
Beautiful Hoop Earrings! Arrived within one day. They are the perfect size for the every day wear.
Claudia - 
07/09/2013
share
Very pretty. Well-made. Got them for my wife for our twentieth (platinum) anniversary.
Gregory - 
05/31/2013
share
I like these earring.
Although the style is average, I think the platinum quality is really good. So I'm happy with them.
Weiwei - 
02/04/2013
share
A very special gift for a great achievement!
I bought these platinum earrings as a gift for my niece who earned her graduate degree. She was delighted!
CAROLYN - 
01/28/2013
share
She loves them
Simple, classy.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
My go to Earrings!
These are the best size for me for every day use. I have the smaller and larger ones which I wear depending on my outfit.
Mary - 
08/06/2012
share
Lovely earnings but weak clasps
I like their look, weight and the way they hang on my ear. My one concern is the firmness of the clasp. The clasp has come undone when it is gently tugged as when I get dressed or when I put up my kid.
Nancy - 
06/18/2012
share
She loves the earrings.
Exactly as a shown on the site.
James - 
05/22/2012
share
She really loves them and wears nearly every day for work.
Earrings were beautifully packaged and packed well for shipping. However, beautiful as they were, the earrings were lighter than I thought they would be, thinking they would feel more substantial.
Stephen - 
02/20/2012
share
She loved them
My wife thought that they were beautiful
Martin - 
04/01/2009
share
Great earings at exceptional price
I gave these earings to my wife for Christmas. She loves them and they look great. The quality appears to be very good -- both the platinum and construction are excellent.
William - 
01/08/2009
share
Earrings were as described and arrived on time despite major regional problems with delivery due to snowstorms. Bravo.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2009
share
beautiful
Excellent. Earrings were purchased as a gift and were well-received.
Monica - 
01/30/2008
share
Perfect
The earrings were a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. When I called to see if they had arrived, she was wearing them and said how much she loved them.
Anonymous - 
09/26/2007
share
Well made, and the hoops sit nicely on the earlobe, not too much drop.
Anonymous - 
05/02/2007
share
Loved the earrings!
These were given to my sister on her birthday. She loves them. She said they are comfortable to wear and of excellent quality. Shipping was super fast! This was my first purchase from you and will not be my last. Many thanks!
Michelle - 
04/04/2007
share
I love them - wear them all the time.
Lily - 
03/14/2007
share
Surprised
These earings replaced her previous onces, she hasn't taken them off yet.
John - 
01/19/2007
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink