Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Cathedral Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Petite Cathedral Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
This solitaire engagement ring setting is crafted in platinum.
4,7 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,7 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Beautiful and classy ring
Elegant ring that emphasizes the diamond.
Robert - 
01/03/2014
share
"She loves this ring"
Excellent customer service
Roderick - 
12/31/2013
share
I am sure that she is going to love the ring
Excellent ring. You also have an excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend buying jewelry from your web page.
Andres Alejandro - 
08/27/2013
share
Great ring
The ring is great!
Benjamin - 
05/12/2013
share
Abosultely gorgeous ring. Breathtaking!
The ring is beautiful-exceptional quality. The band for the setting was much thinner than expected and what is shown in the picture online. I love the ring. The band makes the diamond look bigger however and therefore I will not be returning or exchanging it.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2013
share
She loved the ring!
The ring was a bit thinner than I expected from the pictures, but with the high quality 2 carat diamond we got with it, the brilliance and the fire of the diamond REALLY stood out, and made the rest of the ring just a support structure, a very delicate looking ring. Very happy with the purchase.
Golden - 
04/03/2013
share
Overall a great ring.
The picture of the setting is misleading to what it looks like in person. It doesn't appear as flat, square and the two points that point to the diamond are almost not even visible. We are happy but wish there were more unique solitare settings available through BN. Still deciding if we are going to keep the setting. I exchanged my first order for a different size ring and new diamond and we were much happier with the second diamond.
ALEC - 
03/12/2013
share
The band is very thin but I like the fact that it makes the center stone stand out so well.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2013
share
elegant, classic ring
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
Really pretty and I will recommend ally friend to this site . Thanks you so much !!!
YUNDAN - 
02/26/2013
share
She was blown away by the ring!
First off, the service and quality of product provide by Blue Nile is second to none. The ring is more amazing than I had thought it could ever be. When my now fiance saw the ring, she started crying. Every person that sees the ring comments on the fire and how beautiful it is. My fiance even text me out of the blue and said "this ring is so beautiful, I love you". Enough said!!! Wedding bands from Blue Nile are next.
Arthur - 
02/25/2013
share
She will love this ring
I could not have purchased a ring this amazing at this price at any retail store. Thank you for a fantastic website that features a plethora of advanced options to help me choose the perfect ring for the occasion.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
She loved it!!!
She loved the ring and people dont stop telling her how beautiful it is. The diamond looks bigger than what it looks on this photo.Thank you!
Damian - 
12/04/2012
share
excellent stone!
The stone is excellent. The ring is very good.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2012
share
Its perfect. The setting is nice and thin and not too heavy as some platinum rings can be.
Anonymous - 
11/29/2012
share
my fiance loved the her ring
the ring arrived on time and was perfect, excellent service when ordering by telephone, very helpful and infomative. My now fiance loves the ring and how beautiful it looks.
Robert - 
11/27/2012
share
Classic and Elegant
An amazing stone, in an amazing setting. A classic and elegant ring, we couldn't be happier. The setting is very petite, which suits my fiance perfectly, but be aware that it is small. The ring sizing was spot on. Thank you!!!
Benjamin - 
11/18/2012
share
Worth the 40-year wait!
When we were engaged 40 years ago, I couldn't afford a diamond ring. My wife has been very patient, but she would occasionally drop a "hint." I finally decided to go for it, and on the 40th anniversary of our engagement, I gave her this ring. She is thrilled! And so am I.The diamond is lovely, on her small hands it looks larger than I expected. The fing style is perfect.We had to send it back for resizing, but that went quickly and smoothly. All in all, a great experience.
Carl - 
11/03/2012
share
nice
Anonymous - 
09/06/2012
share
Awesome love the style... Very happy with the selection...
Anonymous - 
08/07/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink