Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pink Tourmaline Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Pink Tourmaline Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver
Color-rich and petite, these hoop earrings are crafted in sterling silver with a soft pink tourmaline. The hinged snap-backs finish the design perfectly.
4,4 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  65 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (65 Reviews)
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
It's a hit
Purchased these hoops in Pink Tourmaline, Blue Topaz, Amethyst and Aquamarine for my grandchildren. I loved them all except for the Aquamarine which the color is very faint. The hoop has nice weight to it, for an adult they are more of a huggie, for a child more of a hoop. The color was vibrant as was the blue topaz and amethyst.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2014
share
Nice earrings for the price. The stone is a very pale pink, not as expected.
Anonymous - 
03/20/2014
share
Very happy with my purchase!
I love my Tourmaline Hinged Hoop Earrings, however, I wish they were just a little bit bigger. But I'm hoping you'll have some of the other hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver on sale some time in the future, because I'll just have to buy at least one more pair!
Stephanie - 
02/20/2014
share
Extremely Pleased!
Per my wife, who received this as a Gift: I love them. They are extraordinary in every way.
Mario - 
01/03/2014
share
I love them!
I love, love, LOVE THESE EARINGS!!! They are simple and understated yet beautiful. The stones sparkel like diamonds!
Elizabeth - 
05/03/2013
share
Perfect huggies, stunning stones.
I had bought these lovely hoops in blue topaz and in peridot and loved them, so I had to get the pink tourmaline, too. All are highly polished, subtantial silver huggies, and the stones are brilliant and colorful. In the sun, especially, they jump right out of the silver.
M. - 
03/11/2013
share
I love these earrings
just the right size for my second hole.
Anonymous - 
03/05/2013
share
Daughter loved them.
Bought for my daughter. She loved them!
Catherine - 
01/04/2013
share
these earrings are beautiful but they are heavy and difficult to wear.
Bonnie - 
10/29/2012
share
Perfect touch to any outfit
I was very impressed with the size and quality. The pink is bright and does not get lost in the earring. They are the perfect little earring that will go with anything.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2012
share
Just what I expected!!! Only the best!
Anonymous - 
07/27/2012
share
Perfect little hoops
I absolutely love these earrings! The pink tourmaline is a beautiful deep true pink, and the size of the huggie hoop is perfect. I also purchased the blue topaz version and love those too. Such a perfect earring for everyday wear when you want a little something extra but subtle.
Tiffany - 
05/29/2012
share
Wife loves them!
Even better than I thought, exceptional shopping experience. My wife was very happy! Thanks
Kyle - 
05/15/2012
share
they are adorable
they are adorable but I expected the pink to be a little brigter. I also have the garnet hoops and love them both..is great to be able to leave them in day after day and not worry about them. They are adorable, thanks for the solid quality and so super fast delivery, I'll be back!
Marilyn - 
01/31/2012
share
those earrings are gorgeus! Blue Nile is my new place for jewelry.
Anonymous - 
07/20/2011
share
Wonderful earrings
This was a present for my boys to give to their Mother for her Birthday.She loves them and they are beautiful.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
Very nice
These are very pretty earrings, and I like the way they look on my ears. But the post is not as smooth as it could be, it is sharp when I insert them through my earlobes. Could be smoother.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2011
share
She was happy!
my girlfriend loved the earrings. She was born in October! She was very happy, that made me happy. I am always happy with my pursches from Blue nile.
alandria - 
01/31/2011
share
These earrings are perfect
Perfect small hoop, light feel, hint of color, secure snap bar closure, liked so well have ordered in the garnet. My first Blue Nile purchase, will definitely be back for more.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2011
share
Just what she wanted.
My wife loves them, and has already worn them on many occasions.
Maurice - 
01/17/2011
share
Nice!
Very nice earrings. On the small side, but for my wife it was perfect.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
Just Beautiful !!!
I can always count on Blue Nile for the best quality in Sterling Silver. These earrings are perfect for the gal who likes smaller scaled earrings but with a good jewel presence. The tourmalines are clear and true pink in color. Just beautiful !!!
Joyce - 
12/30/2010
share
I collected them all
I love these earrings, and now i have them all! Perfect for every occasion. I can wear multiple colors together and they only accent themselves. Thanks Blue Nile
Tearrah - 
08/18/2010
share
Beautiful. I like the modern design and they have a nice weight. Color of stones is as pictured on the web site. Purchased a pair for my sister. I liked them so much I then got a pair for myself.
Kristen - 
12/30/2009
share
too big bought them for my 4 year old daughter
lisa - 
12/09/2009
share
she loved the earings
My wife loved them this morning when she opened them up for her birthday. she loved the way they fit and felt. thank you wendell
Wendell E - 
10/15/2009
share
Perfect "little pink earrings" for day
These are perfect "daywear" earrings - comfortable and pretty, great for anything from office to gym. The pink tone is very nice, although can get lost in reflections from the sterling silver. (And wow - they showed up on my doorstep the very next day after ordering!)
Sally Jo - 
04/01/2009
share
Thanks again
She really liked these earings and everything else that I have purchased from Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
They were a big hit
They were well-received as a Valentine's gift, especially for someone who doesn't have much pink jewelry and who isn't interested in cutesy heart-shaped things. These are very sophisticated.
James - 
03/04/2009
share
Nice earring but the stones were much paler then the photos.
The stones were very pale which disappointed me-they look very different than the photo-was going to return them but kept them since the earring is generally nice looking.
Rebecca - 
08/20/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Tourmaline Hinged Hoop Earrings in Sterling Silver :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink