Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pink Tourmaline Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Pink Tourmaline Stud Earrings in 18k White Gold (5mm)
Lovely and petite, these hand-selected gemstone stud earrings feature vivid pink tourmaline gemstones complemented perfectly by 18k white gold four-prong settings.
4,3 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  34 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,3 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Nice everyday earrings
The earrings were ok. One side was cloudy compared to other side and one of the edges had a rough edge due to an internal flaw. Expected more for the price.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2014
share
Beautiful earrings.
Beautiful earrings.
Mark - 
10/24/2012
share
Lovely earrings, but color of stones much darker than what appears on the website. Images appear to be almost a cotton candy or bubble gum pink, but received earrings that were more of a magenta color, dark pink and purplish.
Anonymous - 
10/11/2012
share
Pink would have been perfect!
The stone and the setting were very good quality. I was expecting the stones to look like the pictures on the web site. The stones I got were much darker in color almost reddish, not pink. I would have sent them back but timing was everything with this gift so I kept them.
Anonymous - 
09/24/2012
share
Happy customer.
Very nice stones, nice setting, great price, and fast shipping. Happy customer.
Stephen - 
05/24/2012
share
Good value
These studs are a sophisticated dark mauve pink, not a neon pink tourmaline. In the light, one has a clear purplish glow and is slightly darker than the other, while the other one has a very slight orangish glow. I do prefer the one with the purplish glow. They match in size and shape - very pretty gems. We bought our anniversary rings years ago from Blue Nile and are still very pleased with the quality and have received many compliments. That's saying a lot because I'm a perfectionist. Don't hesitate to buy!
Amy - 
05/16/2012
share
Very pretty and exactly what my daughter wanted.
Anonymous - 
03/02/2012
share
my wife is very happy with the earrings
nice size, very clear stones, great item for the money.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Beautiful color! I just wish they were slightly bigger!
Anonymous - 
10/06/2011
share
Beautiful Rose Sparkle
These tourmaline earrings are lovely. They are a real rose color and the size is great for every day. They have a nice sparkle and the quality is very fine. I love blue nile and will always shop with them.
Darlene - 
01/25/2011
share
My wife was very happy with these earrings. They match the necklace she got a couple years ago also from Blue Nile. Blue Nile website and customer service was great.
Anonymous - 
01/13/2011
share
lovely
for me, the size of these earrings is perfect. shiny and and deep rosy pink, when i first opened the box and saw them, i was grinning. i am very pleased with the service and quality.
leah - 
10/06/2010
share
perfect gift
Sent them to my niece in New Mexico. Both she and her parents said they were stunning.
CATHY - 
02/25/2010
share
My wife did like them a lot
Constructed very well, stones are a little darker then I thought they would be. Still very nice.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2010
share
Just beautiful
From a gem and mineral fanatic these are just perfect! They were a little gift to myself after getting my tax refund for the year and I am so pleased with them. I haven't taken them off since I got them.
Victoria - 
03/18/2009
share
My wife loves these.
Just a Tad smaller than i had imagined them to be. But they definitely are fabulous.
Samir - 
01/14/2009
share
She really liked the earrings.
Larger than expected. Of superior quality.
Brian - 
01/11/2009
share
My daughter loved the earrings!
I wish the stones had been a bit larger
Anonymous - 
01/01/2009
share
you have very good service. I would recemend you to any of my frieds
Anonymous - 
11/16/2008
share
Very nice, & very quick delivery! Thanks, Art
arthur - 
10/29/2008
share
My wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
01/10/2008
share
My wife was appreciative of the quality
They were as described
Anonymous - 
06/13/2007
share
the earrings were very small, too bad you don't have a bigger selection of Tourmaline
michael - 
03/14/2007
share
They are exactly what we were hoping for. Beautiful.
Anonymous - 
02/05/2007
share
These earrings were exactly what I wanted!
I love the exceptional quality of the earings. I'm always confident that anything I buy from Blue Nile will be quality. That's why I shop Blue Nile. It's like shopping at Tiffanys you know you're getting the best, so you can have peace of mind with your purchase. It takes the guess work out.
Amy - 
01/13/2007
share
They're beautiful but I wish they were as big as the picture!
shirley - 
10/25/2006
share
Love at first sight.
I was amazed at how much these earrings sparkled, and how large they actually where. They seem to shimmer off every piece of light. My girlfriend loved them.
Aaron - 
10/04/2006
share
I love my earrings!
The earrings are truly beautiful, and the workmanship exceptional. It really did 'take my breath away' when I opened the box!
Anonymous - 
09/20/2006
share
My daughter loved the earings.
Amy - 
07/12/2006
share
Love 'em!
The earrings are lovely. I thought the settings would be a bit heavier, but overall I was pleased. I love the color and size of the stones. Blue Nile service can't be beat! Thank you!
Anonymous - 
05/24/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink