Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pink Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k Rose Gold
Pink Sapphire Eternity Ring in 18k Rose Gold
Rich in color, this gemstone eternity ring features pink sapphires crafted in a petite design of 18k rose gold to beautifully complement the warm hue of the sapphires. Wear alone or stack rings for added interest.
4,6 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Gorgeous eternity ring
Such a beautiful ring. The 18 kt rose gold enhances the pink sapphires and the ring just sparkles. A wonderful ring at a great price. I could not find a ring anywhere that compared to the quality and price of this eternity ring.
Linda C. - 
05/19/2014
share
Sparkly
Pink and sparkly! A great anniversary gift with great service.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2013
share
Great ring Great color
My wife loves this ring I got her for her birthday, very nice color and she loves the rose gold.
Joseph - 
12/13/2013
share
I love my eternity band...
she meaning me myself and I really do love this ring..perfect for me..its beautiful..with just enough swag for 30 yr.significant other relationship..exquisite..and so pretty.....
VIOLET - 
03/02/2013
share
The ring is pretty. I bought the yellow sapphire as well to stack them together. I thought I would like this one better then the pink sapphire but did't like it at all. The yellow sapphire ring looked like a shiny gold band. The gems blended in with the gold. I did not keep the either ring in the end.I love that you have sketches of the ring in 2 different views on a finger/hand. I found this very helpful.
MAY - 
01/03/2013
share
beautiful ring
It's a beautiful ring. it sparkles almost like a diamond ring. she loves it.
David - 
01/01/2013
share
Looks great stacked with similar rings. Great color pink on sapphires.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
perfect ring for the perfect girl
Its a beautiful ring. The Rose Gold complements the Pink Sapphires perfectly. The Sapphires are beautiful and have an amazing glimmer. Would definitely recommend this ring. And I also recommend buying the cleaning solution and a cleaning cloth to keep it nice, clean, and sparkling.
CHRISTOPHER - 
10/23/2012
share
Pretty!
Very Cute Ring! Simple
Anonymous - 
07/15/2012
share
It's so beautiful!!!!!
The ring is absolutely stunning!!! My girlfriend loved it... When I gave it to her she began to cry and said, "it is so beautiful". The craftsmanship of the ring was impeccable. I will be planning on purchasing another to stack the rings.
Anonymous - 
06/04/2012
share
I Adore This Ring !!!
This Sweet 18k Pink Gold Ring, is A Must, in every Women's Wardrobe ! The Perfact little Sparkly Ring, that can be just as Beautiful on its on, or Complement another Ring, if you wish !!! Perfact Ring, for when our finger size do change a bit from time, to time! & Help keeps other rings in place, do you won't lose them ! The Pink Sapphires in this Ring, are Stunning !!! Very nice shade of Pink, in which is very much Complimented by the Pink Gold! The Ring, is very WELL MADE, & Very Cozy to Wear !!! Feels Great on Your Finger ! ENJOY !!! :)
Anonymous - 
05/31/2012
share
thanks
Anonymous - 
05/30/2012
share
Perfection!!
This ring is absolutely perfect! I bought it as a substitute for my much larger wedding band when I need to be professional but still use my hands and easily slip gloves on and off at work. This band is dainty and simply gorgeous. The rose gold and pink sapphires complement my skin coloring and provide such understated elegance! I am in love!!
Rebecca - 
05/21/2012
share
My girlfriend loves it. Sparkles and goes well with the rose gold.
Anonymous - 
05/01/2012
share
L-O-V-E this ring!
Fabulous ring! I love it. I wanted something a little different as my wedding band. This hugs my engagement (not from BN) ring perfectly. I plan to order two more but in a two different colors to stack along with my engagement ring. I called my order it and Customer Service was so helpful and friendly, easy to talk to. Made me feel comfortable which important to me. I don't like feeling just another call or customer.
Karen - 
04/26/2012
share
awesome
Marjorie - 
03/30/2012
share
Beautiful
Very pretty ring. I really like the rose gold with the pink sapphire's, the gold enhances the stones color.
Diane - 
01/31/2012
share
These pink sapphires are a good choice for a wonderful sparkle from a small package. My girlfriend loved her gift.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2012
share
I just love the ring
it was fantastic.......love it.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
love it!
the ring is so pretty. the rose gold and pink sapphire combination is perfect.
Michelle - 
10/15/2011
share
love the way it sparkles when the sun/light catches it!
This was an anniversary present and my wife think it's beautiful and love the way it sparkles when the sun/light catches it!
Anonymous - 
10/03/2011
share
Pretty in Pink and Rose
Purchased this ring as a college graduation gift for my niece and she loves it. The pink sapphires are bright and sparkle-y. Looks even prettier in person! The rose gold setting really compliments the stones.
Irene - 
05/31/2011
share
Think Pink - sapphires and gold
My ring is so beautiful. It's very dainty, but makes a strong impact. I've considered ordering another one for stacking. It's one of my favorite purchases.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2011
share
picture perfect
looks just like it does in the pictures
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
Mom Loves It
Purchased this ring as a Mother's Day gift. My mom has dainty hands and slim fingers - pink is her favorite color. The ring looks perfect on her hand. The color of the stones are flawless and the rose gold compliments them beautifully. Mom loves the ring and has received quite a few compliments.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2011
share
Very Happy with my ring
The ring is very well made, and has very good weight. The sapphires although smaller than what I expected, are good quality and sparkle beautifully. I am very happy with my ring. I also love that it is 18K Rose Gold because it is very hard to find rose gold in 18k.
Enid - 
05/19/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink