Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Complement your center diamond perfectly with this 14k white gold engagement ring accented with pavé-set diamonds along the shank.
4,5 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  31 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (31 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Thin band with sparkles
This ring is amazing and everything that I've been looking for, I keep receiving compliment of how sparkly the diamond is.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2015
share
Better than I had imagined!!!
Anonymous - 
04/15/2015
share
Amazing And more beautiful then I ever expected
MICHAEL - 
03/26/2015
share
The diamond itself is beautiful, the band was smaller than it appeared.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2015
share
She loved the ring
Perfect setting for a solitaire
Anonymous - 
03/15/2015
share
The looks so much better is person than on the computer, you can't go wrong with this ring.
RUSSELL - 
02/19/2015
share
Very good
Xiaorong - 
02/12/2015
share
A great ring!
The ring fit the bill in every way! It is a very clean and elegant design and looks stunning on my fiancee. She loves the ring.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2015
share
She loved it
Band was a bit thinner than I envisioned. But still very nice
Jorge - 
01/06/2015
share
My fiance absolutely loved her ring! She always said she didn't like anything to over the top, and this ring is perfect. Elegant and really makes the solitaire diamond pop!!! She gets many many compliments on it!
Aaron - 
01/02/2015
share
she loves the sparkle of the diamond
The ring is what I expected
Anonymous - 
12/30/2014
share
Fiancee jumps for Joy
My fiancee was beyond elated with her ring. I had a general idea of what she wanted and I took that, did my research, and with Blue Nile's fantastic search query, it was a fun and enjoyable experience to find the ring that was right for her.
Zachary - 
12/20/2014
share
I Knowthat she will love it!!
The band was a little more petite than I expected. But still a very beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2014
share
she loved it
beautiful
Phil - 
12/01/2014
share
Extremely beautiful ring for a great price!
Anonymous - 
11/28/2014
share
like the princess in my dream
looks so good. quietly,holy and pure.
Tao - 
11/20/2014
share
My fiance loves her ring!
The ring is beautifully made. I do wish I'd sized up to 3/4 carat but otherwise we both love it.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2014
share
Wonderful service and the ring was exceptional. Idea for a woman with small fingers, the diamond really pops.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2014
share
I was disappointed by the size of the side stones. Was expecting larger or more " bling"
EDWARD - 
10/15/2014
share
Sent it back... wasn't what I expected
I didn't expect it to be so small
Anonymous - 
09/24/2014
share
She said YES!
Pleasant, but a tad small Would purchase again
John - 
09/03/2014
share
She will love the ring. Soon to propose.
Speechless. Coz' its perfect.
Jerico Glenn - 
08/22/2014
share
She loved it
Greek is best.
JAMES - 
08/20/2014
share
It looks gorgeous
Anonymous - 
08/12/2014
share
Great product at a great price
The ring is fantastic and she loved the 0.5ct diamond! The diamond was a lot brighter than I imagined and she gets compliments on it all the time.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2014
share
it is pretty small than the picture shows.
Ren Qiang - 
07/20/2014
share
Couldn't have asked for more
Quick, great value, ring was loved by all!
Anonymous - 
07/02/2014
share
She love it!
The ring was even better than I thought, my fiance just love it, she keep staring at the ring all the time.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2014
share
But she loves it anyway
The actual diamond appeared smaller than expected
Michael - 
06/15/2014
share
Exceptional quality for the price
Slim design makes the center diamond pops. Great quality of the 6 petite diamonds on the sides. Under 20 X magnification, can see the diamonds are very clean with great cutting. The gold is extremely well polished, too.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink