Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Complement your center diamond perfectly with this 14k white gold engagement ring accented with pavé-set diamonds along the shank.
4,4 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  20 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (20 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Fiancee jumps for Joy
My fiancee was beyond elated with her ring. I had a general idea of what she wanted and I took that, did my research, and with Blue Nile's fantastic search query, it was a fun and enjoyable experience to find the ring that was right for her.
Zachary - 
12/20/2014
share
I Knowthat she will love it!!
The band was a little more petite than I expected. But still a very beautiful ring.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2014
share
she loved it
beautiful
Phil - 
12/01/2014
share
Extremely beautiful ring for a great price!
Anonymous - 
11/28/2014
share
like the princess in my dream
looks so good. quietly,holy and pure.
Tao - 
11/20/2014
share
My fiance loves her ring!
The ring is beautifully made. I do wish I'd sized up to 3/4 carat but otherwise we both love it.
Anonymous - 
11/05/2014
share
Wonderful service and the ring was exceptional. Idea for a woman with small fingers, the diamond really pops.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2014
share
I was disappointed by the size of the side stones. Was expecting larger or more " bling"
EDWARD - 
10/15/2014
share
Sent it back... wasn't what I expected
I didn't expect it to be so small
Anonymous - 
09/24/2014
share
She said YES!
Pleasant, but a tad small Would purchase again
John - 
09/03/2014
share
She will love the ring. Soon to propose.
Speechless. Coz' its perfect.
Jerico Glenn - 
08/22/2014
share
She loved it
Greek is best.
JAMES - 
08/20/2014
share
It looks gorgeous
Anonymous - 
08/12/2014
share
Great product at a great price
The ring is fantastic and she loved the 0.5ct diamond! The diamond was a lot brighter than I imagined and she gets compliments on it all the time.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2014
share
it is pretty small than the picture shows.
Ren Qiang - 
07/20/2014
share
Couldn't have asked for more
Quick, great value, ring was loved by all!
Anonymous - 
07/02/2014
share
She love it!
The ring was even better than I thought, my fiance just love it, she keep staring at the ring all the time.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2014
share
But she loves it anyway
The actual diamond appeared smaller than expected
Michael - 
06/15/2014
share
Exceptional quality for the price
Slim design makes the center diamond pops. Great quality of the 6 petite diamonds on the sides. Under 20 X magnification, can see the diamonds are very clean with great cutting. The gold is extremely well polished, too.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2014
share
The ring is perfect!!!
The ring is beautiful and absolutely blew my fiance away. From start to finishe the experience was incredible. I would suggest calling a representative and having them help walk you through finding the best diamond based on the 4 C's
MATTHEW - 
09/12/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink