Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Petite Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/10 ct. tw.)
Complement your center diamond perfectly with this 14k white gold engagement ring accented with pavé-set diamonds along the shank.
4,6 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,6 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
It looks gorgeous
Anonymous - 
08/12/2014
share
Great product at a great price
The ring is fantastic and she loved the 0.5ct diamond! The diamond was a lot brighter than I imagined and she gets compliments on it all the time.
Anonymous - 
07/30/2014
share
it is pretty small than the picture shows.
Ren Qiang - 
07/20/2014
share
Couldn't have asked for more
Quick, great value, ring was loved by all!
Anonymous - 
07/02/2014
share
She love it!
The ring was even better than I thought, my fiance just love it, she keep staring at the ring all the time.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2014
share
But she loves it anyway
The actual diamond appeared smaller than expected
Michael - 
06/15/2014
share
Exceptional quality for the price
Slim design makes the center diamond pops. Great quality of the 6 petite diamonds on the sides. Under 20 X magnification, can see the diamonds are very clean with great cutting. The gold is extremely well polished, too.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2014
share
The ring is perfect!!!
The ring is beautiful and absolutely blew my fiance away. From start to finishe the experience was incredible. I would suggest calling a representative and having them help walk you through finding the best diamond based on the 4 C's
MATTHEW - 
09/12/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink