Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Peridot Birthstone Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Peridot Birthstone Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
A lively green, bezel-set peridot comes paired with a polished sterling silver heart in this birthstone pendant. The delicate charms are strung on a classic cable chain that can fasten at either 16 or 18 inches, making it a perfect layering piece. Engrave the heart disc with any initial for a personalized touch.
4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Lovely
Anonymous - 
11/03/2014
share
Perfect gift for my 17 year old niece.
Susan - 
08/28/2014
share
She loved the pendant
Very nice pendant, looks very good, very good for the price.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2014
share
I do like the design and the size is nice.
I am a little concerned about the chain extension. It is not as solid as the rest of the chain. I need 18" and is requires using the extension.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2014
share
good value
Daniel - 
12/18/2013
share
Simple and pretty
Small and dainty, very pretty.
JK - 
08/24/2013
share
It didn't speak from the heart!
Sorry folks - returning this item. The chain quality is not the best and the heart size is designed more for a child then an adult. Not what I usually expect from Blue Nile.
Michael - 
07/19/2013
share
Great Gift
Love this pendant. Bought it for my mom, it is her birthstone, and I loved that I could engrave it.
Heather - 
05/24/2013
share
Great Gift Idea!!
Very beautiful piece of jewelry. I purchased two for my wife, one birthstone for each of our children for Mother's Day! She loved it and wears both stones on one necklace. Thank you yet again for a wonderful piece!!
Robert - 
05/22/2013
share
Perfect Necklace
This was a gift for my mother, and she absolutely loved it. Not only could she not believe the quality, but that I bought it through your site, on the internet. She is now scouring Blue Nile for more Jewelry!!! I have never been disappointed with any purchase through you.
Francine - 
05/21/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink