Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings with 14k White Gold (9mm)
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earrings with 14k White Gold (9mm)
These classic off round freshwater cultured pearl earrings make an elegant statement. 14k white gold posts and friction backs complete the look.
4,4 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  34 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,4 out of 5 (34 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Really like them.
Very true to the description and the picture .
LINDA - 
09/10/2014
share
Adorable!
jo - 
08/29/2014
share
My wife feels complete when she wears these!
First order set was too small. No issues with the return at all. Second set was just right!
Walter - 
06/30/2014
share
Liked it
Nice size.
Anonymous - 
05/27/2014
share
My wife loved them
Anonymous - 
03/03/2014
share
I was very disappointed
The backing pulled out of the pearl at the first attempt to put it on and the post was very thin I thought kind of cheap for the amount I paid
margaret - 
11/06/2013
share
Surprised, not in a good way.
At first, I was pleased. Then after only 2-3 wears, the earring backing fell off the pearl. I didn't wear into the pool or the shower or get it wet. Blue Nile has been cooperative to replace/repair but I am very shocked at this event.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
Love these!
These earrings are beautiful. Slightly larger than expected, but look great regardless. Would highly recommend.
JOANNE - 
05/13/2013
share
Earrings were a great gift for Valentine's
I bought my girlfriend a set of freshwater cultured pearl earrings and she loved them.I thought that the price for the earrings were also reasonable. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Jonathan - 
02/20/2013
share
Made a Merry Christmas!
Very nice; size was just right for gift recipient.
JOHN - 
01/02/2013
share
Great gift
Bought these for a co-workers retirement. She loved them, she thought they were lovely.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2012
share
She loves these pearl earrings
Very beautiful and my girlfriend love them.
Anonymous - 
10/06/2012
share
Big, Beautiful Earrings!
Perfect pair of pearl earrings! Sparkly sheen on generous sized pearls. Loved them so much my husband bought me the 18" graduated pearl strand and together they're a perfect pair.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2012
share
She loves these earrings.
These were beautiful and my fiancAc loved them! The 9-9.5 is huge fyi so if you're looking for a subtle pearl go for a 7.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2012
share
more beautiful in person
We made the right decision with Blue Nile! Our daughter will wear these on her wedding day. She absolutely loves them! Bought a second pair for her sister. So happy!
michael - 
01/03/2012
share
Good product. She loves them.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
She loves them!
I gave the pearl earrings to my 22 year old wife for Christmas. She loved them! They are a good size and actually quite large. The have a good shine to them. Whoever you give these to will definitely be happy!
Brandon - 
12/27/2011
share
More beautiful than I was expecting. I love Blue Nile. I buy all of my wife's jewelery at Blue Nile.
Jason - 
12/22/2011
share
they are nice
somehow i expected them to be somewhat bigger
Anonymous - 
12/06/2011
share
She loved them!
Beautiful, big pearls...she loved them!
Anonymous - 
09/03/2011
share
Exactly what I wanted (for her).
These were great. A perfect mid/larger size pearl (which my girlfriend really enjoys). As she said, "anything bigger and people assume they are fake". Delivery was on time and shipping was prompt. My first experience with Blue Nile and it will not be my last.
Anonymous - 
07/13/2011
share
The earrings were as described, look great, and arrived on time. Zero complaints.
Michael - 
05/26/2011
share
She loves the earrings
My wife was very happy with these earrings and I am happy with the quality and value as well.
Robert - 
01/12/2011
share
These were a hit.
Nice item, good value and excellent customer service. Blue Nile makes it easy.
John - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved them.....
These earings are a perfect gift for anyone.... specially if you are buying this as a gift to a girlfriend or a wife.
Albert - 
01/12/2011
share
Great surprise Christmas gift for my wife
great earrings...my wife loved them! originally orderd the 7.0-7.5, but they were too small...these are perfect!
Mark - 
01/12/2011
share
Classic perfection!
LOVE these earrings. They are the PERFECT size ... They easily transition from casual to elegant and look great with everything. Very pleased with my purchase
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
She loved them
They are very bright, beautiful, symmetrical, and suprisingly large.
James - 
10/04/2010
share
Exactly What I Wanted
My pearls are beautiful and arrived quickly. They are exactly as I'd expected and wanted. Thanks!
Cynthia - 
07/29/2010
share
Earrings are great and she wears them all the time.
Earrings were great size and can only see imperfections upon very close examination. They are big but not too big and wife has been wearing them all the time.
Joseph - 
01/14/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink