Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Paw Print Disc Pendant in Sterling Silver with 14k Yellow Gold Bone
Paw Print Disc Pendant in Sterling Silver with 14k Yellow Gold Bone
The perfect pet-lover gift, this disc pendant is engraved with a paw print and is crafted in sterling silver with a matching cable chain necklace. The hollow bone-shaped pendant is crafted in 14k yellow gold.
3,7 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  13 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3,7 out of 5 (13 Reviews)
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Disappointing.
The pendant and chain were very disappointing. The "paw" impression on the pendant was not as defined as in the picture; there was no loop to clasp the chain AND the chain was much too fine.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
Great Christmas present
I bought this for my sons girlfriend. It is a Christmas present. I still have the plastic over it so I can not see the true look of it. I think she will love it. A friend of mine got a bracelet version and loves it.
Susan - 
08/11/2014
share
Love the paw and bone
I totally Love the necklace but I was expecting it to be a little bigger than what it actually was but its a Keeper no doubt about it!
Lisa - 
07/23/2014
share
It was very thin and the chain a little cheap. But You really wouldn't know how thin it was unless you touched it.It's still adorable and i'm keeping it.
Catherine - 
06/02/2014
share
I bought it for my daughter for Christmas, but her dog passed away suddenly so I gave it to her and she just loved it.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2013
share
Bought as a gift, beautiful
Anonymous - 
11/07/2013
share
She wears them a lot!
One of a kind. I've seen paw print or dog bone necklaces, but not the two together. What is striking is the bone is gold and the paw print silver which stands out!
Victoria - 
08/27/2013
share
Cute, petite and I love it! A great way to show how much i love my dogs!
Jacqueline - 
08/12/2013
share
My mom loved this necklace
I bought the necklace as a gift for myMom. The clasp broke after she wore it twice. She otherwise loved it.
Jessica - 
05/23/2013
share
Adorable!
My daughter loves the necklace and wears it daily! It arrived within a few days of placing my order and was packaged nicely. I will definitely order from Blue Nile again!
Anonymous - 
05/06/2013
share
Really Cute!
I bought this to wear on a necklace with some other good luck charms. It was even cuter than I thought it would be. I have received lots of compliments on it.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
POSITIVELY LOVE THIS!!!
I have actually bought four of these necklaces so far. The first was for me and the others I gave as gifts for different occasions ie birthday and even the loss of a dog - I love the quality - haven't taken mine off since I bought it almost a year ago. I recieved free ground FEDEX shipping so they arrived within days of ordering. A perfect gift for a dog lover!
MARGARET - 
03/07/2013
share
Disappointed!
I doubt you will want to use this review of the disc pendant. The quality was not up to par with what usually comes from Blue Nile. The disc was horribly scratched, front and back, and unfit to present to anyone as a gift. I have sent it back.
Anonymous - 
12/07/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink